okieOriginally posted by Fuqua:GROUP hug can or not?
We all need hug after after what all our heart been thro.
hug my darling and pet her hair... darling don to sad wor.....Originally posted by jusgal:hug 12 b
Pete, you mistaken me for a worthless, morally corrupt person.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh so sweet......but....I wouldn't have given it to you anyway even if you begged me.......![]()
he?? to despo for gals already... well he just say but never take action.. so what... if he really go out with my wife and dare to date her.... i have nothing to say... in forum he can do anything he like rite... we can not control ppl 1.....Originally posted by Fuqua:Ask THAT guy there!
*points at Pete*
dun use the word "don" sensitive wordsOriginally posted by 12bmyself:hug my darling and pet her hair... darling don to sad wor.....![]()
For crying out loud Pete, wud u just leave her alone.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:still have you for now.......
Soon...very very soon......the Earth Angel will be able to finally flap her wings and she will sail through the valley of lost love and settle at the secret admirer's door that only opens one way to everlasting love.
opss ok ok.....Originally posted by jusgal:dun use the word "don" sensitive words
Originally posted by 12bmyself:opss ok ok.....
Everbodi gather around ... Pete, jusgal, 12bmyselfOriginally posted by jusgal:okie
Originally posted by Fuqua:Everbodi gather around ... Pete, jusgal, 12bmyself
GROUP HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGSSSSS!
I'm onli sori Asplooh, WSA, Harry not here.
Heng...good thing I have not reveal his identity yet or not he will sure be blinded by now. That 12bmyself, hor, like to poke the eyes of all men who looks at Jusgal one. Fuqua...lucky thing you stopped...our you will be blinded also by 12bmyself.Originally posted by Fuqua:Ask THAT guy there!
*points at Pete*
dear ar y u change ur pic????Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
chio bu say look like miOriginally posted by 12bmyself:dear ar y u change ur pic????
Awwww.......thank you so much guys.....and after what I said about you guys....you still want to hug me.......Originally posted by Fuqua:Everbodi gather around ... Pete, jusgal, 12bmyself
GROUP HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGSSSSS!
I'm onli sori Asplooh, WSA, Harry not here.
yha lor thats y i ask u... hiaz how can u put ur pic and let ppl see.... hiaz....Originally posted by jusgal:chio bu say look like mi
You're kinder person than meOriginally posted by 12bmyself:he?? to despo for gals already... well he just say but never take action.. so what... if he really go out with my wife and dare to date her.... i have nothing to say... in forum he can do anything he like rite... we can not control ppl 1.....![]()
this not mi lahOriginally posted by 12bmyself:yha lor thats y i ask u... hiaz how can u put ur pic and let ppl see.... hiaz....![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Heng...good thing I have not reveal his identity yet or not he will sure be blinded by now. That 12bmyself, hor, like to poke the eyes of all men who looks at Jusgal one. Fuqua...lucky thing you stopped...our you will be blinded also by 12bmyself.
must study hard hor.... to me it look like u ma....Originally posted by jusgal:this not mi lah
Originally posted by Fuqua:![]()
Frens help each other
U'll be sadly missedOriginally posted by jusgal:tonite mi not logging in...so jogging then study....on bus back also must read through my notes
well life is like this 1 lah.. if he wanna do anything... thanks to him ... cause this will stonger my relantionship between my wife and me... cause me must trust each other ma .... rite ???Originally posted by Fuqua:You're kinder person than me
but you r rite.
I respect u for your generous, mature stand.
nope...trying to slim down...too fat leOriginally posted by Fuqua:U'll be sadly missed
I won't be logging in perhaps until next week.
Good luck with the notes Jusgal.
U jogging getting ready for S'pore marathon in Dec?
In my heart, u look like ur avatarOriginally posted by jusgal:this not mi lah