Yes, a long-lasting relationship is one tested by conflicts and strengthened by resolutions. Good luck in ur *ahem* current relationship.Originally posted by 12bmyself:well life is like this 1 lah.. if he wanna do anything... thanks to him ... cause this will stonger my relantionship between my wife and me... cause me must trust each other ma .... rite ???
Yes....above everything else...we are first and foremost FRENS. Don't let any loose crap get in our way....Originally posted by Fuqua:![]()
Frens help each other
Need advise?Originally posted by jusgal:nope...trying to slim down...too fat le![]()
HUGs Galore!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes....above everything else...we are first and foremost FRENS. Don't let any loose crap get in our way....
LET me give everybody another hug......
Asplooh, Jusgal, Fuqua, 12bmyself, WS_Angel, Yukinari, OrneryBoy, DJ_Shadow, Larry (and not harry) and everyone I know.......I am giving you guys a........
big BEAR HUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG...![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:In my heart, u look like ur avatar
but looks not everything. Beautiful heart more important.
oh....hug too tight...i can't breatheOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes....above everything else...we are first and foremost FRENS. Don't let any loose crap get in our way....
LET me give everybody another hug......
Asplooh, Jusgal, Fuqua, 12bmyself, WS_Angel, Yukinari, OrneryBoy, DJ_Shadow, Larry (and not harry) and everyone I know.......I am giving you guys a........
big BEAR HUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG...![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:HUGs Galore!
Indeed, after a while it's hard to distinguish between crap, and what's not
But i never say anything i don't mean
Cheers all! (a special cheers to Jusgal)
Sorry...I just had to say this...Originally posted by jusgal:oh....hug too tight...i can't breathe
Sorry I have to add....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry...I just had to say this...
CAN I GIVE YOU CPR![]()
no thanksOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry...I just had to say this...
CAN I GIVE YOU CPR![]()
oh....I just went and brush my teeth in anticipation....what an anti-climax....geezzzz.Originally posted by jusgal:no thanks
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:oh....I just went and brush my teeth in anticipation....what an anti-climax....geezzzz.
where u going sia???Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Going for lunch now....and probably won't be talking to you guys until Friday.
Before I go...just want to apologise to WS_Angel for using his thread and yet not helping him in anyway with his GF hunt.
Good luck little bro........go get them yeah!!!!
Bye....
Good Afternoon lo..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Larry and Fuqua....probably the only two person awake at the moment.
Good night WS_Angel....still no luck in the love department I see....but doing well in the crap department.
Good morning Asplooh, Jusgal, Yukinari, OrneryBoy, DJ and 12bmyself....![]()
Rise and shine......
Good Afternoon lo..Originally posted by yukinari:Morning Everyone...![]()
Good Afternoon lo..Originally posted by jusgal:morning guys
kok ur head to wake ur idea ma..Originally posted by Fuqua:aiya, don't be liddat ah
I'm in espair, totally heart-broken and STILLl u want to konk my head. What's wrong wiv you man? Have u got no compassion?
Cool.. Go U! Go..Originally posted by Fuqua:No lah. I want to move on. Am just about ready to love again ...
lol.. becoming Unofficial jusgal Fan Club thread liao..Originally posted by jusgal:credit card???
wow
Went out for lunch, lor.Originally posted by jusgal:where u going sia???
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Haha..It will cost you big time.
Make me an offer.....and I will reveal his identity.
Originally posted by jusgal:forget it then![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:
lol.. becoming [b]Unofficial jusgal Fan Club thread liao..[/b]