Originally posted by jusgal:
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
wat Harry..?Originally posted by Fuqua:Everbodi gather around ... Pete, jusgal, 12bmyself
GROUP HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGSSSSS!
I'm onli sori Asplooh, WSA, Harry not here.
In the Towers of Isengard.. The Eye ~sees~ ALL...Originally posted by Fuqua:Everbodi gather around ... Pete, jusgal, 12bmyself
GROUP HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGSSSSS!
I'm onli sori Asplooh, WSA, Harry not here.
ta kai wan siao de ba..Originally posted by jusgal:chio bu say look like mi
Sori ah. Typo wat ..Originally posted by larry_longwei:wat Harry..?![]()
mi pok.. ta bao.. jia la.. xie xie..Originally posted by 12bmyself:ok guys i going for lunch now... ta ta
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sorry...I just had to say this...
CAN I GIVE YOU CPR![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:oh....I just went and brush my teeth in anticipation....what an anti-climax....geezzzz.
*looks at Jusgal*Originally posted by larry_longwei:In the Towers of Isengard.. The Eye ~sees~ ALL...![]()
orh.. i go tell her...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Going for lunch now....and probably won't be talking to you guys until Friday.
Before I go...just want to apologise to WS_Angel for using his thread and yet not helping him in anyway with his GF hunt.
Good luck little bro........go get them yeah!!!!
Bye....
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:Dat's a dam BRILLIANT idea.
lol.. becoming [b]Unofficial jusgal Fan Club thread liao..[/b]
hehe.. hihiOriginally posted by Fuqua:Sori ah. Typo wat ..
and a little bit of revenge for the konk on the head hehe.
Afternoon dude.
/The Great Eye cringes & wrinkles at the "ruo ma"ness of Fuqua...Originally posted by Fuqua:*looks at Jusgal*
K, dun luagh huh, lemme try to do my best impression here;-
My precious .. my precious....
One ring to rule them all
Originally posted by Fuqua:Dat's a dam BRILLIANT idea.
Jusgal Fan club. Secret admirers and former bf-to-be need not apply.
Originally posted by Fuqua:Dat's a dam BRILLIANT idea.
Jusgal Fan club. Secret admirers and former bf-to-be need not apply.
woot.. hihi cookie..Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:
Can tis thread reach 1000 posts b4 the end of the week..
[b]Legend of The Unofficial jusgal Fan Club thread Part One..
The Journey Begins..
Originally posted by jusgal:
why the ball kena meOriginally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
whyne..
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*peeps in...
So many pages today...
*peeps out...Go play CS...