Originally posted by larry_longwei:STOPSTOP
STOP
Halt for a moment...
<<-- -- -- -- Look Here![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:/me hav no BoT![]()
Dragon Guardian got horns ah?Originally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
GHoST_18 suspects that larry has a fetish of spanking people...Originally posted by larry_longwei:/me piaks White_Shadow^AngeL![]()
no worry ba.. me white b4 u..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Time pass so fast, i grow older faster leh... U wan see me with white hair ah?![]()
/me pass on beating FireIceOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:U still got a long way to beat FireIce...
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i noe u no BOT, coz u're a BOT mah...
/me hides hornsOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dragon Guardian got horns ah?![]()
bah.. /spank.. /piak.. same same la..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:GHoST_18 suspects that larry has a fetish of spanking people...![]()
No problem 1st Bro... As usual, a crap thread...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Going for lunch now....and probably won't be talking to you guys until Friday.
Before I go...just want to apologise to WS_Angel for using his thread and yet not helping him in anyway with his GF hunt.
Good luck little bro........go get them yeah!!!!
Bye....
Originally posted by Fuqua:Dat's a dam BRILLIANT idea.
Jusgal Fan club. Secret admirers and former bf-to-be need not apply.
but white hair nice leh...Originally posted by larry_longwei:no worry ba.. me white b4 u..![]()
y pass? FireIce only..Originally posted by larry_longwei:/me pass on beating FireIce![]()
Dun be too surprise... the world has much more in store for u...Originally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
That's my Good Guardian...Originally posted by larry_longwei:/me hides horns
So u didn't disagree that u have a fetish of spanking...Originally posted by larry_longwei:bah.. /spank.. /piak.. same same la..![]()
Good coz i dun wan to be disappointed again...Originally posted by larry_longwei:hihi wsa..
jusgal taking over ur place in tis thread soon..![]()
Laugh more coz good for health...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Good Idea...
This mean i can't apply?![]()
we got a famous piakster in this forum leh... Dun play play...Originally posted by larry_longwei:nothing to do.. bored wif spank.. so use piak lor.. but piak like no power like dat... must think of new 1 liao..![]()
i know ar.. but no hav leh..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:but white hair nice leh...![]()
Once again... Dun be too shock...Originally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
dot dot dot . . .Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:y pass? FireIce only..![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dun be too surprise... the world has much more in store for u...![]()
/me lays down beside White_Shadow^AngeLOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:That's my Good Guardian...![]()