gong xi gong xiOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Didn't noe i overshot 2k... Gong xi myself..
Wanna thank Jusgal for starting this thread and let me crap on... Thank Asplooh, SPidey, 12bmyself, Fuqua, Yukinari, larry and everyone else who chat with me...Thank Jusgal again...
I had a pleasant time chatting with u guyz...![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:me cousin barbie dolls, i snatch away... So bad hor ah?
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Didn't noe i overshot 2k... Gong xi myself..
Wanna thank Jusgal for starting this thread and let me crap on... Thank Asplooh, SPidey, 12bmyself, Fuqua, Yukinari, larry and everyone else who chat with me...Thank Jusgal again...
I had a pleasant time chatting with u guyz...![]()
Ohayo..Originally posted by asplooh:welcome haha you n larry really chat alot leh alamak when i see the pages today wow so much haha
Morning greetings to Jusgal, pete, fuqua, ornery, Yuki and larry and noon to 12b n shadow angel sorry if left out anyone![]()
Puppy jo CUTE...!!!Originally posted by jusgal:gong xi gong xi
me! mE! Me! ME!Originally posted by jusgal:huh nobody in huh????
/me puts Xiao Qiang into jusgal's mouthOriginally posted by jusgal:yawn...
YUMMYOriginally posted by larry_longwei:/me puts Xiao Qiang into jusgal's mouth
steal my cookiesOriginally posted by larry_longwei:/me peers around with intent
/me opens jusgal's cookies jar
/me scoops a handful of cookies
/me sits in a corner munching the cookies![]()
beat up that larry for too tan chi stealing peoples food alsoOriginally posted by larry_longwei:/me peers around with intent
/me opens jusgal's cookies jar
/me scoops a handful of cookies
/me sits in a corner munching the cookies![]()
YAOriginally posted by 12bmyself:oh my good ... darling wife... u have a doggie pic.... ar~~~~ so cute![]()
cos u dun buy one for mi...Originally posted by 12bmyself:oh my good ... darling wife... u have a doggie pic.... ar~~~~ so cute![]()
dear ur hp can recived pic a not??? i have my doggie pic.... i took it at malaysiaOriginally posted by jusgal:cos u dun buy one for mi...
so i only find a pic
Originally posted by jusgal:YUMMY
borrow nia..Originally posted by jusgal:steal my cookies![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:beat up that larry for too tan chi stealing peoples food also
yikes.. big mistake..Originally posted by 12bmyself:oh my good ... darling wife... u have a doggie pic.... ar~~~~ so cute![]()