U R ME... SO UR HAIRSTYLE IS ALSO JAP STYLE!!~Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:U Sure or not? that kind of hairstyle wun get u anywhere 1 leh...
Am I supposed to laugh or be mad at u ah?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:U R ME... SO UR HAIRSTYLE IS ALSO JAP STYLE!!~![]()
Up to u lor...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Am I supposed to laugh or be mad at u ah?![]()
So sianz ah...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Up to u lor...![]()
another fren ask go pavillion...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So sianz ah...
Go lor... Got alot of choices... play cs, warcraft or pool...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:another fren ask go pavillion...![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz...... back from lunch~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
got pic a not???Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:In Japan lor...![]()
then can bio gals somemore...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Go lor... Got alot of choices... play cs, warcraft or pool...v
i go find... hope can find her pic...Originally posted by jusgal:got pic a not???
Nightingale is a family name la..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Where got? i guy leh... Dun u mind giving me a male nurse name?
Then WSA shall be ur victim...Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz darling what happen??? u very sian har... i also very sian... sian until wanna kill ppl liao![]()
sorry... my ignorant...Originally posted by larry_longwei:Nightingale is a family name la..
hayo he wanna steal let it b lor... cause i know my wife still love meOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Then WSA shall be ur victim...
*whispers to 12bmyself... WSA tries to steal ur wife leh...![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Then WSA shall be ur victim...
*whispers to 12bmyself... WSA tries to steal ur wife leh...![]()

Oops... Plan fail...Originally posted by 12bmyself:hayo he wanna steal let it b lor... cause i know my wife still love meso no matter how... he can steal her body but can not steal her hearth
Plan backfire...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
*Strangles Dj in the background...![]()
hohoho u planning to let me and him have a flight is itOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Oops... Plan fail...![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:here's pic... Her name is Maki Goto...
*Chase after Dj with ARctiC...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Plan backfire...
*quickly run away....![]()
No... But WSA was certainly making eyes at ur wife... Look at those blushing faces when WSA reply ur wife...Originally posted by 12bmyself:hohoho u planning to let me and him have a flight is it![]()