hiaz really no energy... see the work also feel like... hiaz.. tu lan a bit.... hiazOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:same lor...later go pavillion see chio bu...
Bye...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Got to go... C ya guyz... today dunno y no mood to crap also...
Poor 12bmyself... u no choice... Die die muz work to support Jusgal...Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz really no energy... see the work also feel like... hiaz.. tu lan a bit.... hiaz
really so tired until fall sleepOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Poor 12bmyself... u no choice... Die die muz work to support Jusgal...![]()
go sleep lor... but dun let ur boss catch u dozing off...Originally posted by 12bmyself:really so tired until fall sleep
look like jusgal.. ?Originally posted by jusgal:WOW...
i a wake now... hiaz i think i can not listen to radio... all the songs make me feel sleepyOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:go sleep lor... but dun let ur boss catch u dozing off...v
jusgal look like her?Originally posted by larry_longwei:look like jusgal.. ?![]()
same lor...Originally posted by 12bmyself:i a wake now... hiaz i think i can not listen to radio... all the songs make me feel sleepy
hiaz what to do.... everytime don have enough time sleep hiazOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:same lor...Very tired... but all night long enjoying my time...
PLAY cd laOriginally posted by 12bmyself:i a wake now... hiaz i think i can not listen to radio... all the songs make me feel sleepy
listen song also can sleep 1.... dear ur hp can recived pic a not... i send u a doggie pic... my doggie picOriginally posted by jusgal:PLAY cd la
there is so a lot of job nowOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:So sianz ah... ME very poor already... If no find job, can go and die already...
hiaz i feel so sian ar.....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Confirm most of u wondering, how come i got internet although poor...
Me is special case 1... Another question, how come i always here 1... Coz This forum RoX...![]()
I used to work at Sentosa... as a waiter.... Kena ill treat like siao...Originally posted by 12bmyself:there is so a lot of job now
is long jhon sliver... looking for full time and part time cause i was there eating saw the paper
ya lor... sibei sianz... 12bmyself, give me ur looks virtually leh... as in describing urself?Originally posted by 12bmyself:hiaz i feel so sian ar.....
hayo... then better find other job ler.... hiaz....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I used to work at Sentosa... as a waiter.... Kena ill treat like siao...
Full time, sit down shake leg, me part time do the job alone 1...![]()
ya lor... now finding... but no cert... not easy sia...Originally posted by 12bmyself:hayo... then better find other job ler.... hiaz....
i don know how to desxrib myselfOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:ya lor... sibei sianz... 12bmyself, give me ur looks virtually leh... as in describing urself?![]()
well do something u like lor......Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:ya lor... now finding... but no cert... not easy sia...![]()
Then i start u follow lor...Originally posted by 12bmyself:i don know how to desxrib myself![]()
I like to play soccer, but too bad here not England...Originally posted by 12bmyself:well do something u like lor......