well.... i really don know how to tell u ler.... -_-''' u go and ask jusgal how i look[/url]Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Then i start u follow lor...
Me 1.78m like that coz long time no measure... 65kg++... Brown skin... Hair brown copper like that with fringe yellow/blonde... then my hair is like Jap hairstyle... can make spike but i back comb become like God Of Gambler...
So if u go tampines, see this kind of description is confirm me 1...v
look greatOriginally posted by 12bmyself:well.... i really don know how to tell u ler.... -_-''' u go and ask jusgal how i look[/url]
dear u tell wsa how i lookOriginally posted by jusgal:YAWN YAWN
*Stuff chocolate cookies into Jusgal's mouth...Originally posted by jusgal:YAWN YAWN
i can't tokOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*Stuff chocolate cookies into Jusgal's mouth...![]()
look real hor?Originally posted by 12bmyself:dear u tell wsa how i look

Is that me and u?Originally posted by jusgal:look real hor?
u have to be carefulOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Then i start u follow lor...
Me 1.78m like that coz long time no measure... 65kg++... Brown skin... Hair brown copper like that with fringe yellow/blonde... then my hair is like Jap hairstyle... can make spike but i back comb become like God Of Gambler...
So if u go tampines, see this kind of description is confirm me 1...v
y? I noe i'm in Dj death list...Originally posted by asplooh:u have to be careful
no u in tampines have to be careful hahaOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:y? I noe i'm in Dj death list...![]()
12b picOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Is that me and u?![]()
dear how did u look a pic thats really look like me ....Originally posted by jusgal:look real hor?
i guai lan...Originally posted by asplooh:no u in tampines have to be careful haha![]()
-__-'''Originally posted by asplooh:jusgal u must find a new pic leh dun forget ur hair short liao leh 12b coming tomorrow
.Originally posted by asplooh:jusgal u must find a new pic leh dun forget ur hair short liao leh 12b coming tomorrow
this is our nicest one leOriginally posted by 12bmyself:-__-'''
ya lorOriginally posted by jusgal:this is our nicest one le
my dear dear wanna me to keep long hair againOriginally posted by asplooh:icic so next time must go take a more lastest photo kk
ya lor now can not touch.... and hold her hair and can not.... grap it and smell it from my handOriginally posted by jusgal:my dear dear wanna me to keep long hair again