SO I PUT A LONG HAIR ANGEL AS SIGGGYOriginally posted by 12bmyself:ya lor now can not touch.... and hold her hair and can not.... grap it and smell it from my hand![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:SO I PUT A LONG HAIR ANGEL AS SIGGGY
whyOriginally posted by 12bmyself:![]()
cause u are so cute and understandingOriginally posted by jusgal:why![]()
Originally posted by 12bmyself:cause u are so cute and understanding![]()
bye bye mei mei..Originally posted by jusgal:bye all
bye byeOriginally posted by larry_longwei:bye bye mei mei..![]()
ok darling i will go home after work...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
i go home cook dinner le...![]()
my dear dear sleep liaoOriginally posted by 12bmyself:ok darling i will go home after work...![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:my dear dear sleep liao
aiyoh they o en ai one hahaOriginally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
/me sighOriginally posted by asplooh:aiyoh they o en ai one haha
he look so tired.....yet so cute when asleep...Originally posted by larry_longwei:![]()
Originally posted by larry_longwei:
[b]ALERT!
YOUR mission, IF you choose to accept(you'll have to accept even if you don't want to), is to make this Topic hit 3000 posts...
This Post will(not) self destruct in whatever the time span may be...[/b]
pcc..?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Today had a great... Kill more than dunno how many victims...Now wat am i suppose to do until b4 5am ah?
play chinese chess? i dunno how to play sia...Originally posted by larry_longwei:pcc..?![]()