siao liao i think i can cry liaoOriginally posted by jusgal:morning all...![]()
wat happened?Originally posted by asplooh:siao liao i think i can cry liao
my theory test fail lor alamak i this time 2nd time fail test but 1st time for this subOriginally posted by jusgal:wat happened?
i see...study harderOriginally posted by asplooh:my theory test fail lor alamak i this time 2nd time fail test but 1st time for this sub
and also yesterday quarrel with my sis
cannot help it lah we really cannot help much lah must see that they will try to give peaceOriginally posted by jusgal:haiz....
i wash mi hands out of ah lau & 798 matters...
else more & more trouble...dun even wanna know wat happen
KENNA scolded this morning nia...Originally posted by asplooh:cannot help it lah we really cannot help much lah must see that they will try to give peace
ur hamster or ur puppy..?Originally posted by jusgal:he look so tired.....yet so cute when asleep...
wif Arctic..?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Today had a great... Kill more than dunno how many victims...Now wat am i suppose to do until b4 5am ah?
wait la.. still not yet 3k posts..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:This thread going to 1300 replies, but still no gal apply...
*pack up bag, preparing to leave this place...![]()
12bOriginally posted by larry_longwei:ur hamster or ur puppy..?![]()
wah.. u gagar my nite shift for me ar..? 3Q 3Q..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:WSA really bo liao hor...
dot dot dot . . .Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:1301 reply... Morning everyone...![]()
/me whispers to asploohOriginally posted by asplooh:haha gd morning to jusgal , fuqua, pete, 12b, yuki, ornery and larry and not to forget morning n noon to shadow angel
Good Morning Pretty..Originally posted by jusgal:morning all...![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:siao liao i think i can cry liao
+1Originally posted by jusgal:wat happened?
Relac la..Originally posted by asplooh:my theory test fail lor alamak i this time 2nd time fail test but 1st time for this sub
and also yesterday quarrel with my sis
+1Originally posted by jusgal:i see...study harder
Ignorance is Bliss..Originally posted by jusgal:haiz....
i wash mi hands out of ah lau & 798 matters...
else more & more trouble...dun even wanna know wat happen
oh.. chey..Originally posted by jusgal:12b