bo pian working life is so unglyOriginally posted by jusgal:hmm....![]()
bo ler take boOriginally posted by jusgal:he planning to dump me & bb in singapore...![]()
but i not allow to work there le...how to survive??Originally posted by 12bmyself:bo ler take both of my... sin kan bao pei go lah
Originally posted by 12bmyself:planning to get all back![]()
i feed u lahOriginally posted by jusgal:but i not allow to work there le...how to survive??
mean they offer me master i grap everything they offer me i grapOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Meaning?
Originally posted by 12bmyself:i feed u lah![]()
serious lah.. ah bo .. i marry u for what... sure let u and the bb have good life maOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
U SERIOUS BO?
suddenly feel so xin fu..Originally posted by 12bmyself:serious lah.. ah bo .. i marry u for what... sure let u and the bb have good life ma![]()
hayo i everytime wanna make u xin fu 1... how can i let my darling not xin fu lerOriginally posted by jusgal:suddenly feel so xin fu..![]()
hi BBBOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hi ppl!!
hi bbbOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hi ppl!!
I see.. Good luck...Originally posted by 12bmyself:mean they offer me master i grap everything they offer me i grap
hi BaByBoY...Originally posted by BaByBoY:hi ppl!!
thanks....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:I see.. Good luck...![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:so did White Shadow^Angel get any gf???
lolz
i seemed to miss out a lot orh???
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No gals apply how to have gf...
Originally posted by 12bmyself:![]()
wahahaOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:No gals apply how to have gf...
fix wat..? water pipe.. ?Originally posted by jusgal:I Agrees....
then dun have to be in a fix
all ur fault..Originally posted by jusgal:nobody wanna apply not mi fault