MorningOriginally posted by jusgal:morning
pak what tor no one wants lah so how pak torOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Anybody home?
Jusgal and 12bmyself go paktor... No see 1st bro these days... wonder how is he... Fuqua also + my 2nd Bro... larry is a bot so cannot go paktor...Asplooh confirm go pak tor also...
v
Hope everyone is having a good time out there...![]()
gd morning to jusgal, pete, yuki, ornery, 12b and noon to fuqua,WSA and Dj shadow haha not gd for weekend too busy n kanna scold n blame by people what a sad timeOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh, WS_Angel, Jusgal, BabyBoy, OrneryBoy, DJ_Shadow, Yukinari, Fuqua, 12bmyself..........SMILE..
How was the weekend....mine not too bad. Had to finish up some report write-up....managed to clear everything by Sunday and submitted report first thing this morning....feeling satisfied now
Aiyoh.....poor AsploohOriginally posted by asplooh:gd morning to jusgal, pete, yuki, ornery, 12b and noon to fuqua,WSA and Dj shadow haha not gd for weekend too busy n kanna scold n blame by people what a sad time![]()
haiz... shen lai min ku arh... really dun noe what to do only that i m abit slow in my wk n send in data cant send i think send wrong place lah n kanna say by people sigh...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Aiyoh.....poor Asplooh
Cheer up Asplooh........people who makes others unhappy are sad people.Originally posted by asplooh:haiz... shen lai min ku arh... really dun noe what to do only that i m abit slow in my wk n send in data cant send i think send wrong place lah n kanna say by people sigh...
kk lor but cant help that i unable to do things well one sian y i cant be like her capable of thingsOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Let us go to the DPS forum and read the poems....
Dead Poet has asked us to start voting. So many good poems leh....difficult to vote.
i hid my horns niaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Morning.
Why are you downloading DEVILYou find that you are too angelic and want to spice up your life
When I first saw it......I thought you were trying to sent me some horny messageOriginally posted by jusgal:i hid my horns nia
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:When I first saw it......I thought you were trying to sent me some horny message
My eyes went.... but than realise nothing was happening....
Boring.
busy ...sat go tax class & work...sunday go bugis & then to guitar classOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So how was your weekend....any outing?
Guitar class....so have you bought your yamaha classical guitar? Which model?Originally posted by jusgal:busy ...sat go tax class & work...sunday go bugis & then to guitar class
i brought craft man oneOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Guitar class....so have you bought your yamaha classical guitar? Which model?
Originally posted by jusgal:i brought craft man one
other brand one aoustic oneOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Oh....ic....Originally posted by jusgal:other brand one aoustic one
150Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh....ic....
Craft man brand issit......Sound very ex. leh.
How much?
Ok.Originally posted by jusgal:150
i take at my house downstair..RCOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok.
Are you taking lesson from yamaha? Don't worry, hor...there are too many yamaha school....so if you are afraid I will go disturb you...don't worry ok.
Just say whether it is yamaha or not. I use to take lesson from yamaha.
Oh ok.Originally posted by jusgal:i take at my house downstair..RC
Morning to u... The sun juz rise for me...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:![]()
Good morning Asplooh, WS_Angel, Jusgal, BabyBoy, OrneryBoy, DJ_Shadow, Yukinari, Fuqua, 12bmyself..........SMILE..
How was the weekend....mine not too bad. Had to finish up some report write-up....managed to clear everything by Sunday and submitted report first thing this morning....feeling satisfied now