but i hit u with n take a knife and cut u lahOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:![]()
I be more happy that u will hit me...
Asplooh so fierce....Originally posted by asplooh:but i hit u with n take a knife and cut u lah![]()
haha now then u noe haha lousy lah no no me oneOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh so fierce....![]()
gd morning to all haha forgot need to greet every morning haha forgetfulOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh, Jusgal, Babyboy, 12bmyself, DJ, Yukinari, OrneryBoy and everyone else..........
WS_Angel, next time don't drink coffee so early in the morning. Good night.![]()
hi bro in lawOriginally posted by 12bmyself:morning to everyone.....![]()
yo sis in law....Originally posted by asplooh:hi bro in law
then how? u found it yet?Originally posted by asplooh:sad leh my bro at hm refrain me from using comp too long so have to shut down liao later gotta go ang mo kio already to buy software haiz...
Originally posted by 12bmyself:sound like both of u so busy![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:MORNING ALL! - Jusgal, Asplooh, Pete, Babyboy, 12bmyself, WSA, DJ, Larry.
Good to be able to come back here in Jusgal's place.
Earth angel, what happened?Originally posted by jusgal:a bit sian
thanksOriginally posted by Fuqua:Earth angel, what happened?
But I see 12b looking after urself so well, so no need for me to hang around here no more...
p.s. nice siggy. so dam cute.