me also back from lunchOriginally posted by jusgal:back from lunchie
hubby, u lunch with who sia?Originally posted by 12bmyself:me also back from lunch
I prefer u use Ah Ma chopper...Originally posted by asplooh:but i hit u with n take a knife and cut u lah![]()
I no drink coffee lah.. juz that can't sleep...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh, Jusgal, Babyboy, 12bmyself, DJ, Yukinari, OrneryBoy and everyone else..........
WS_Angel, next time don't drink coffee so early in the morning. Good night.![]()
ah Fuqua... Great to see u here and showing concern for jusgal...Originally posted by Fuqua:Earth angel, what happened?
But I see 12b looking after urself so well, so no need for me to hang around here no more...
p.s. nice siggy. so dam cute.
But i'm always concern for Jusgal ... AND for my other frens here.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:ah Fuqua... Great to see u here and showing concern for jusgal...![]()
u tok too muchOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:ah Fuqua... Great to see u here and showing concern for jusgal...![]()
I GO AND EAT WITH MY FRIEND FRIENDOriginally posted by jusgal:hubby, u lunch with who sia?
Woman fren?Originally posted by 12bmyself:I GO AND EAT WITH MY FRIEND FRIEND![]()
Yes. WSA, there's NO need to bring up OLD subject ok.Originally posted by jusgal:u tok too much
guy friends and gals friendsOriginally posted by Fuqua:Woman fren?
Originally posted by 12bmyself:guy friends and gals friends![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:But i'm always concern for Jusgal ... AND for my other frens here.
I'm a prisoner of my own feelings
I think i've been talking too little nowadays... my post dun seem to move at all...Originally posted by jusgal:u tok too much
Come to think about it, sometimes we take things for granted... I not pin pointing anyone here hor... From my personal experience...Originally posted by Fuqua:Yes. WSA, there's NO need to bring up OLD subject ok.
dun be unhappy..u still youngOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Come to think about it, sometimes we take things for granted... I not pin pointing anyone here hor... From my personal experience...![]()
too young to unhappy...Originally posted by jusgal:dun be unhappy..u still young
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:too young to unhappy...![]()
Y are u showing me ur teeth? this is not a dental check up...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Y are u showing me ur teeth? this is not a dental check up...![]()
now wat's the problem... y is blood rushing to ur face right now?Originally posted by jusgal:![]()