Originally posted by Fuqua:i got point jusgal meh??
[quote]Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:
[b]aww... so sweet...
Some people dunno how lucky they are...[/quote
What do u mean?
Jusgal surrounded by ppl who loves her. I'm certain she knows this and how lucky she really is.[/b]
Don't be too hard on yourself.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:haiz... today went back to get something from the company i used to work... a very sad day coz one of the captain leaving...Today is her last day... haiz... most of the staff there take her for granted 1...
including me...
I'm ALWAYS feeling something ... especially when she's around.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:i got point jusgal meh??or izzit u feeling something?
Very sad leh... She take care of me very well 1, although alot of staff dun like her...Originally posted by Fuqua:Don't be too hard on yourself.
We're only humans (ok, maybe except Pete - he half-spider). All guilty of same mistake. Now look forward and learn from it.
Originally posted by 12bmyself:guy friends and gals friends![]()
me also sigh...Originally posted by Fuqua:I'm ALWAYS feeling something ... especially when she's around.
*sigh*
not too late to say u appreciate all her help. Go buy her dinner or something. show u care.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Very sad leh... She take care of me very well 1, although alot of staff dun like her...![]()
haiz... if only we could do something we wun regret...Originally posted by Fuqua:not too late to say u appreciate all her help. Go buy her dinner or something. show u care.
Dats' what life is all about. Learning to cope, looking for love. Hopefuly one of these days, we find the girl we like, and she like u back.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:me also sigh...y we like the gal, they dun like us 1... haiz... sigh even louder... HAIZ...
No pain, no gain. If u don't try, u won't know rite. What's the worst thing that cud happen? Go on lah. - u still young so acceptable for u to be reckless ...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:haiz... if only we could do something we wun regret...![]()
Thanks WSA. Gotta go myself.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:time to go off... Vent my frustration and unwind myself...
Muz reflect on things that i've done...
Fuqua, u're a good man... A good man is hard to come by... that's y u're rare... Let love find it's way to u...Have a good day ahead...
Originally posted by Fuqua:i know
[quote]Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:
[b]aww... so sweet...
Some people dunno how lucky they are...[/quote
What do u mean?
Jusgal surrounded by ppl who loves her. I'm certain she knows this and how lucky she really is.[/b]
Originally posted by asplooh:haha i think is WSA colleague whom he likes lah
Hope so...Originally posted by Fuqua:Dats' what life is all about. Learning to cope, looking for love. Hopefuly one of these days, we find the girl we like, and she like u back.
Thankz for the advice...Originally posted by Fuqua:No pain, no gain. If u don't try, u won't know rite. What's the worst thing that cud happen? Go on lah. - u still young so acceptable for u to be reckless ...
Originally posted by jusgal:WSA like who?
Colleague? i now no work leh...Originally posted by asplooh:haha i think is WSA colleague whom he likes lah
NO...Originally posted by jusgal:
is it?
U rarely go in these days.Originally posted by asplooh:haha i think is WSA colleague whom he likes lah
Being assasin not fulltime job izzit?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Colleague? i now no work leh...![]()