Morning Pete.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning all ye fellow crappers...![]()
Hi Fuqua, seems like you are the only one in this morning. How is life treating you? Well I hope.
Originally posted by Fuqua:Morning Pete.
I'm missing Asplooh horribly, but other than that, life pretty interesting rite now.
U have a nice day ahead ok. Signing off now that u r here.
MORNING... *take warm water and pass it to my wife...* wife must careful.... not catch cool... bad for u and our babyOriginally posted by jusgal:cough cough
y miss me huh wat happen anything want to tell meOriginally posted by Fuqua:Morning Pete.
I'm missing Asplooh horribly, but other than that, life pretty interesting rite now.
U have a nice day ahead ok. Signing off now that u r here.
I dreamt about u last nite. Weird huh.Originally posted by asplooh:y miss me huh wat happen anything want to tell me
haha u dreamt me but u no see me nefore lah n in the dream how i look like hahan yah long never crap liao me now in holiday lah so no go sch n use comp slightly lessOriginally posted by Fuqua:I dreamt about u last nite. Weird huh.
Nothing kinky, but made me realise, i haven't crap wiv u in LONG time.
So i came in here this morning and say i miss u lah
Dat's the weird part! Never met u but can dream about u.Originally posted by asplooh:haha u dreamt me but u no see me nefore lah n in the dream how i look like hahan yah long never crap liao me now in holiday lah so no go sch n use comp slightly less
Originally posted by 12bmyself:MORNING... *take warm water and pass it to my wife...* wife must careful.... not catch cool... bad for u and our baby![]()
not fulltime lor... sometime got job, sometime no have... then now i quit already.... become a good good boi...Originally posted by Fuqua:Being assasin not fulltime job izzit?
Good luck out there.
My days almost ending, but i see yours just starting.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Afternoon everyone...Have a nice day ahead...
bye fuquaOriginally posted by Fuqua:My days almost ending, but i see yours just starting.
Logging off now. Cheers buddy.
Why do i always feel SAD saying goodbye to u?Originally posted by jusgal:bye fuqua
Yoz, u have a nice day yeah...Originally posted by Fuqua:My days almost ending, but i see yours just starting.
Logging off now. Cheers buddy.
see ya again tomolo ah fuquaOriginally posted by Fuqua:Why do i always feel SAD saying goodbye to u?
Au Revoir Jusgal. See u tomorrow ...
ah WSA...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*Looks around... ah Dj... Show urself...![]()
Like u say... Sooner or later...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:When is this thread ending...
haben leh... can't bear to leave this place...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:ah WSA...still haben go yet ah?
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Like u say... Sooner or later...![]()