aww... So Sweet...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Never mind lor... as least her pic in my heart can le...![]()
U lor... then me ah?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Refering to me or u?
How about in November I pay for u?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yeap... U help me pay lah...![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:aww... So Sweet...![]()
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:U lor... then me ah?![]()
Sounds like a good offer hor...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:How about in November I pay for u?
Now u is the time for u to leave this place for awhile...
Less than 2 months then come back lor...
For that i pay for u as a reward...![]()
We got ourselves a deal then...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Sounds like a good offer hor...
3k i go off lor... can?![]()
make sure u come check check hor...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:We got ourselves a deal then...
I will help u come back this forum check check for u lah... Dun worry so much...![]()
Dun worry, i will honour my side of the deal...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:make sure u come check check hor...![]()
Good...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Dun worry, i will honour my side of the deal...![]()
U ah, sometimes see u... sometimes u disappear for good...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:My P member is expiring in 3 months time... Wonder whether wanna renew or not...![]()
Been wanting to change... But no idea... tomorrow lah...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:WSA, change ur siggy too... make it lively..![]()
wah... say me until like that...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:U ah, sometimes see u... sometimes u disappear for good...
Like today chat with u, then u MIA for awhile...![]()
same here lor...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I'm glad that other forumite didn't find out any secrets about us...![]()
okay lah... But muz maintain like FireIce, Croco or ditzy mah...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:But ur post rate is damn high leh...![]()
ya lor... they are like legends of this forum...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:okay lah... But muz maintain like FireIce, Croco or ditzy mah...![]()
Still go calculate ah?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Post per day is 70.65 leh... Wasted if u stop posting sia...![]()
make priority lor..Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:but abit wasted lah if i stop posting...![]()
then i can continue post?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:make priority lor..![]()