i can singOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:How about we sing together... Jusgal pregnant leh... cannot sing... so i help her lor...![]()
I can sing too ... even with a broken heart.Originally posted by jusgal:i can sing
Originally posted by Fuqua:I can sing too ... even with a broken heart.
I don't think so WSA.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:How about we sing together... Jusgal pregnant leh... cannot sing... so i help her lor...![]()
u gonna sing to asplooh?Originally posted by Fuqua:I don't think so WSA.
You're a great guy, but i'm waiting to sing that song with/to the person i love ...
Sori, ignore me.Originally posted by jusgal:so sad
u one funny gal ... dats why i fancy u so much.Originally posted by jusgal:u gonna sing to asplooh?
... Actualy, where IS Asplooh? I miss her more and more.Originally posted by jusgal:u gonna sing to asplooh?
at home...Originally posted by Fuqua:... Actualy, where IS Asplooh? I miss her more and more.
Morning Jusgal.Originally posted by jusgal:morning all![]()
morning docOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Morning Jusgal.
Yes I have....fried bee hoon with fish cake.Originally posted by jusgal:had u taken ur breakfast???
Instant Quaker oats. Skim milk, No sugar.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Yes I have....fried bee hoon with fish cake.
What about you...had your breakfast?
Pls pss my regards to her.Originally posted by jusgal:at home...
That is healthy indeed.Originally posted by Fuqua:Instant Quaker oats. Skim milk, No sugar.
Morning Pete ... and Jusgal.
morning to all n dun miss me more n more hahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:... Actualy, where IS Asplooh? I miss her more and more.
Morning Asplooh.Originally posted by asplooh:morning to all n dun miss me more n more haha![]()
Weekdays - quaker oats, yoghurt, fruits.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:That is healthy indeed.
haha is it me helping u to look after jusgal n also crap all the way hahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:Morning Asplooh.
I dun miss u
I just miss the little times we spent together.
Good strategy...Originally posted by Fuqua:Weekdays - quaker oats, yoghurt, fruits.
Weekends - Fried kuey tiaw buwhahaahahaha
Asplooh, did you manage to get the Macromedia Flash software?Originally posted by asplooh:haha is it me helping u to look after jusgal n also crap all the way haha