Pavillion Tampines? Hey I use to work around there.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Nobody around... So sianz ah... Time to make a trip to pavillion...
i go all the way to ang mo kio on tue but yesterdy then try install but nothing lah my comp cant eat the discsOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Asplooh, did you manage to get the Macromedia Flash software?
y WSA come to pavillion for whatOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Pavillion Tampines? Hey I use to work around there.
Heard you say that DJ_Shadow will not be coming around again. What happened?
aiyoh...sucks.Originally posted by asplooh:i go all the way to ang mo kio on tue but yesterdy then try install but nothing lah my comp cant eat the discs
Must be go watch movie, lor....Pavillion is the name of the cinema I think.Originally posted by asplooh:y WSA come to pavillion for what
no lah it is an archade if not play pool placeOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Must be go watch movie, lor....Pavillion is the name of the cinema I think.
Thanks for preteding to careOriginally posted by asplooh:haha is it me helping u to look after jusgal n also crap all the way haha
May u try diffrent disc? Perhaps it's a problem wiv the the disc drive, and not the disc.Originally posted by asplooh:i go all the way to ang mo kio on tue but yesterdy then try install but nothing lah my comp cant eat the discs
SIAN...vomit againOriginally posted by Fuqua:May u try diffrent disc? Perhaps it's a problem wiv the the disc drive, and not the disc.
I see...Originally posted by Fuqua:I don't think so WSA.
You're a great guy, but i'm waiting to sing that song with/to the person i love ...
Yeah... Dj_Shadow mia-ing in progress... Will come in see see sometimes only...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Pavillion Tampines? Hey I use to work around there.
Heard you say that DJ_Shadow will not be coming around again. What happened?
Used to be a cinema... But now i go there play cs, warcraft or play pool....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Must be go watch movie, lor....Pavillion is the name of the cinema I think.
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Lunch is Over... Time to work guyz... Work hard ya...![]()
Wah liao...goes to show how long I have not been to Tampines.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Used to be a cinema... But now i go there play cs, warcraft or play pool....![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:SIAN...vomit again
Not me Not me... I ain't working... I'm at home sitting in front of my comp blasting my speakers....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:.....you....my brother.....WORKING
Working hard somemore....
2nd storey is opening a K-box... Third storey is pool and billiard... 4th storey is lan game center...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Wah liao...goes to show how long I have not been to Tampines.
Pregnant always vomit 1 mah... Juz that she dun vomit the baby out can already....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:.....morning sickness in the afternoon.
But Seriously...what happen to you..food poisoning?
drink coffee......will feel uncomfortableOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:.....morning sickness in the afternoon.
But Seriously...what happen to you..food poisoning?
wow gd leh Kbox hahaOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:2nd storey is opening a K-box... Third storey is pool and billiard... 4th storey is lan game center...![]()
y u say i pretend to care true leh i got look after her lah haha and i no admirers lah alamakOriginally posted by Fuqua:Thanks for preteding to care
Haha, ok lah ... U have enuff admirers on your hand.
so, still have problem with d Flash thingy?