today....one of the worst Monday i have encountered....feeling lousy...Originally posted by jusgal:morning...guys
wat happen to u y feel lousy leh sian leh today open sch liao need to wk hard like hellOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:today....one of the worst Monday i have encountered....feeling lousy...![]()
wat happened my friend?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:today....one of the worst Monday i have encountered....feeling lousy...![]()
Morning Asplooh.Originally posted by asplooh:y u say i pretend to care true leh i got look after her lah haha and i no admirers lah alamak
morning Pete.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:today....one of the worst Monday i have encountered....feeling lousy...![]()
my PM?Originally posted by Fuqua:morning Pete.
U want ot ocmpare ur lousy monday wiv mine?
Been a long time since Jusgal PM me,
I miss her PMs, hence my lousy Monday ...
Today open school, and u need to work like hell, BUT amazingly,Originally posted by asplooh:wat happen to u y feel lousy leh sian leh today open sch liao need to wk hard like hell
PM = private message or private mail.Originally posted by jusgal:my PM?
no lah just crap lah they all hahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:Morning Asplooh.
alamak, Asplooh being modest as usual, saying she got no admirers.
If i recall properly , couple of guys here remains ur admirers ...
haha do half only not yet completed siao liao wed need to pass up alreadyOriginally posted by Fuqua:Today open school, and u need to work like hell, BUT amazingly,
u still got time to crap wiv us. I think ur pretty special to do that for us...
Hope ur project went ok.
I wasn't crappingOriginally posted by asplooh:no lah just crap lah they all haha
U still have 1.5 days, no need to PANIC yetOriginally posted by asplooh:haha do half only not yet completed siao liao wed need to pass up already
she got no time for datingOriginally posted by Fuqua:U still have 1.5 days, no need to PANIC yet
Just focus on what u need to do and get on with it.
I'm sure u can do IT! Good luck
ps. no dating on school nights ok
U have time or not?Originally posted by jusgal:she got no time for dating![]()
also dun haveOriginally posted by Fuqua:U have time or not?
I respect ur decision.Originally posted by jusgal:also dun have![]()
huh wat u mean hahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:U still have 1.5 days, no need to PANIC yet
Just focus on what u need to do and get on with it.
I'm sure u can do IT! Good luck
ps. no dating on school nights ok
that pete bad spiderOriginally posted by Fuqua:I wasn't crapping
If it was crap, then it MUST be from Pete.
oops wat happen y u say u aint got her n u will walk away who the she is isit jusgal hahaOriginally posted by Fuqua:I respect ur decision.
*No need to let her see how much this pain hurts. Fuqua walks away, slowly, for maybe the last time. Everything is nothing, if he aint got her ... *
....feel that my life is in a mess.Originally posted by jusgal:wat happened my friend?![]()
Hi Fuqua....Originally posted by Fuqua:morning Pete.
U want ot ocmpare ur lousy monday wiv mine?
Been a long time since Jusgal PM me,
I miss her PMs, hence my lousy Monday ...
Originally posted by asplooh:that pete bad spider