ya lor... But i dun sing...Originally posted by asplooh:wow gd leh Kbox haha
I don't know what happenedOriginally posted by asplooh:oops wat happen y u say u aint got her n u will walk away who the she is isit jusgal haha
simi lang lai de?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:....feel that my life is in a mess.
Had an argument with someone dear to me. I can't stop feeling that I am wasting my life away.
Dun sad Dude... If she's meant to be urs, somehow she will come back to ur arms...Originally posted by Fuqua:I don't know what happened
but this i know, I've LOST her
my mom.Originally posted by jusgal:simi lang lai de?
ok, YOU win. Your monday lousier than mine.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi Fuqua....
I feel like I have fallen into a ravine of wild running water. I am just clinging to the banks and waiting for the water to subside.
ok, sori, i seriously dint see this one.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:my mom.
Nehhhh, time to move on buddy.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Dun sad Dude... If she's meant to be urs, somehow she will come back to ur arms...![]()
me? why mi...Originally posted by Fuqua:ok, sori, i seriously dint see this one.
I leave you in Jusgal capable hands.
give me shout if u need my views ...
We didn't EVEN realise u were gone!Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Afternoon everyone...It's been a long time since i came here.. coz i lost my password, cannot log in... feel panicky sia...
then i realised can request for my password... stupid me...
Cuz i ALWAYS have U on my MIND.Originally posted by jusgal:me? why mi...
i try lor![]()
That's right... A good guy will keep all the memories in their heart forever...Originally posted by Fuqua:Nehhhh, time to move on buddy.
No need to cling on to the past![]()
Originally posted by Fuqua:Cuz i ALWAYS have U on my MIND.
.. and i know u very caring one.
p.s. i'm gonna miss my earth angel now that u've changed ur siggy
Originally posted by Fuqua:We didn't EVEN realise u were gone!
Except maybe Asplooh.
Asplooh dear, tell the dude u missed him ...
u didn't right click and save the earth angel pic?Originally posted by Fuqua:Cuz i ALWAYS have U on my MIND.
.. and i know u very caring one.
p.s. i'm gonna miss my earth angel now that u've changed ur siggy
How can a loser ever win?Originally posted by jusgal:me? why mi...
i try lor![]()
yo Bro... wat's up today with u...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:How can a loser ever win?
Which ever way......I try.....I lose.
Am I making sense? Today I think I overdosed on emotions.
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:
Rows and floes of angel hair
And ice cream castles in the air
And feather canyons evÂ’rywhere
IÂ’ve looked at clouds that way
But now they only block the sun
They rain and snow on evÂ’ryone
So many things I would have done
But clouds got in my way
IÂ’ve looked at clouds from both sides now
From up and down, and still somehow
ItÂ’s cloud illusions I recall
I really donÂ’t know clouds at all
Moons and junes and ferris wheels
The dizzy dancing way you feel
As evÂ’ry fairy tale comes real
IÂ’ve looked at love that way
But now itÂ’s just another show
You leave Â’em laughing when you go
And if you care, donÂ’t let them know
DonÂ’t give yourself away
IÂ’ve looked at love from both sides now
From give and take, and still somehow
ItÂ’s loveÂ’s illusions I recall
I really donÂ’t know love at all
Tears and fears and feeling proud
To say I love you right out loud
Dreams and schemes and circus crowds
IÂ’ve looked at life that way
But now old friends are acting strange
They shake their heads, they say IÂ’ve changed
Well somethingÂ’s lost, but somethingÂ’s gained
In living evÂ’ry day
IÂ’ve looked at life from both sides now
From win and lose and still somehow
ItÂ’s lifeÂ’s illusions I recall
I really donÂ’t know life at all
IÂ’ve looked at life from both sides now
From up and down, and still somehow
ItÂ’s lifeÂ’s illusions I recall
I really donÂ’t know life at all
[b]Both side now - Joni Mitchell
I think I am losing my spider strength.....Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:yo Bro... wat's up today with u...It seems u double as a superhero and a normal citizen is too stress ah?
It is a song by Joni Mitchell....sums up my feeling.....I have seen everything from BOTH sides now.....love and being loved.....happy and sad......winning and losing......and still cannot understand what life is all about.Originally posted by jusgal:WHO THE POEM FOR?
When u start to lose something, then u will treasure it... Try to treasure wat u have now...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I think I am losing my spider strength.....![]()
Me also dun understand life...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:It is a song by Joni Mitchell....sums up my feeling.....I have seen everything from BOTH sides now.....love and being loved.....happy and sad......winning and losing......and still cannot understand what life is all about.
classic song.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:It is a song by Joni Mitchell....sums up my feeling.....I have seen everything from BOTH sides now.....love and being loved.....happy and sad......winning and losing......and still cannot understand what life is all about.