Wat the matter with u 2?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Smilean everlasting smile
A smilecould bring you near to me
Don't ever let me find you gone
'Cause that would bring a tearto me
This world has lost it's glory
Let's start a brand new story
Now my love right now there'll be
No other time and I can show you
How my love
Hehehehe.....Fuqua, sorry hor, even her smile also I want to steal from you.
YOU'll do that for ME? *genuinely suprised*Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok...ok....I am stepping aside....no hugs from Jusgal than.....
I respect you so much Fuqua that I am willing to forgo my own happiness to satisfy your request.
But I just stole her smile from you....Originally posted by Fuqua:YOU'll do that for ME? *genuinely suprised*Jusgal, GO give this incredibly decent man a BIG HUG.
You ungrateful little man!!!!!!Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But I just stole her smile from you....![]()
dun want....Originally posted by Fuqua:YOU'll do that for ME? *genuinely suprised*Jusgal, GO give this incredibly decent man a BIG HUG.
You don't know how HAPPY u just MADe me Jusgal.Originally posted by jusgal:dun want....
* shake head
But her smile is so...so....so....Originally posted by Fuqua:You ungrateful little man!!!!!!
You know HER smile is the most dearest thing to me rite now
I, eeer, ... sori, *overcome with emotions*
Goodbye.
U're ok buddy.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But her smile is so...so....so....
Let us share her smile....I am sure there is more than enough for everyone.
SO Jusgal, how about another smile for us.....
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But her smile is so...so....so....
Let us share her smile....I am sure there is more than enough for everyone.
SO Jusgal, how about another smile for us.....
I may pull my buddies leg (joke) once awhile....but I will never backstab.Originally posted by Fuqua:U're ok buddy.
Eer, sori for being so mean earlier ok.
I get like that when someone i consider a fren tries to backstab me, especially when Jusgal involved too.
We GOT a wink.Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
I must wink back......Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
A wink here, a wink there, a smile here, a smile thereOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I must wink back............
Ya hor......I think I am in love.Originally posted by Fuqua:We GOT a wink.
Hmm, even better than a smile.
I gotta go.Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
take care friendOriginally posted by Fuqua:I gotta go.
Take care Jusgal, don't do anything i wudn't do ok
AND have a nice evening you ALL - Asplooh, Jusgal, Pete, WSA, 12B.
Bye Fuqua....see ya soon.Originally posted by Fuqua:I gotta go.
Take care Jusgal, don't do anything i wudn't do ok
AND have a nice evening you ALL - Asplooh, Jusgal, Pete, WSA, 12B.
aiyoh i dun miss him lah alamakOriginally posted by Fuqua:We didn't EVEN realise u were gone!
Except maybe Asplooh.
Asplooh dear, tell the dude u missed him ...
i think age is not a matter but first is the feeling liao as i got some people who older than the girl but they still stay happy alwaysOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:Age is not an important factor in relationship... Love is Blind...![]()
no one can be happy always.....Originally posted by asplooh:i think age is not a matter but first is the feeling liao as i got some people who older than the girl but they still stay happy always
of course as when u were born u noe that once u on earth u get to learn all kind of emotions and never u can change the factOriginally posted by jusgal:no one can be happy always.....![]()
Originally posted by asplooh:of course as when u were born u noe that once u on earth u get to learn all kind of emotions and never u can change the fact