I guess she's busy working ya...Originally posted by sbst275:Is Jusgal around?
u looking for mi???Originally posted by sbst275:Is Jusgal around?
Where are you? Working??Originally posted by jusgal:u looking for mi???![]()
y is blood rushing to ur face?Originally posted by jusgal:u looking for mi???![]()
haha u like to ans quest for WSA leh haha yah lor he MIA doing unfinish business heehee alamak... Good evening to night to everyone hahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:y is blood rushing to ur face?![]()
Afterall WSA is my clone nick, so i can help WSA to answer...Originally posted by asplooh:haha u like to ans quest for WSA leh haha yah lor he MIA doing unfinish business heehee alamak... Good evening to night to everyone haha![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Afterall WSA is my clone nick, so i can help WSA to answer...
Good nite to u... Sweet dreams...![]()
Working ya....Originally posted by sbst275:Where are you? Working??
I am here...Originally posted by jusgal:
hi all....
where u guys??![]()
yah man.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Today very quiet hor...![]()
Laughter is the best medicine... So laugh more if u wan... Juz dun let IMH catch u can le...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
All MIA-ing in progress maybe...Originally posted by Estee:yah man.
morning !!!!Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Really nobody leh...Admit it, who kidnap them?
I very bo liao lah...Originally posted by jusgal:morning !!!!![]()