i not enough leave ...can give mi a not??Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Busy clearing annual leave...Can only bring foward 10 days of annual leave from this year. I sill need to clear 25 days by year end.
wah, so many... Which foreign bank u work in 1?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Busy clearing annual leave...Can only bring foward 10 days of annual leave from this year. I sill need to clear 25 days by year end.
Can no problem...I rather work than stay at home.Originally posted by jusgal:i not enough leave ...can give mi a not??
u got so many days
my leave only 14 days & all used up for exam period as study week.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Can no problem...I rather work than stay at home.
The shadow suddenly turned so pretty..Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wah, so many... Which foreign bank u work in 1?![]()
haha miss u who huh..... haha dunno who will miss u leh heeheeOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:HOW COME NOBODY MISS ME.![]()
i pass u some gd luck stars to stay by ur side so that it can give u strength to go on n do well in ur exams...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Dun have lah... If have, i wun be here already...![]()
Thank for the compliment...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:The shadow suddenly turned so pretty..
Not many foreign bank here...you can probably quess. But you quess right also...I won't say, hor. I think my boss surf sgforums also.
study hard ok...when you reach management level your leave allocation will increase...Originally posted by jusgal:my leave only 14 days & all used up for exam period as study week.![]()
spidey wow so many leave huh gd leh those ppl got many leave will go on holiday one leh heeheeOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:study hard ok...when you reach management level your leave allocation will increase...
Can update me on what's has been happening here. Is WS_Angel still MIA?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Thank for the compliment...![]()
That's pretty dangerous... Hope u dun flame ur boss can already...![]()
i dunno ....i dun have degree mahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:study hard ok...when you reach management level your leave allocation will increase...
y u now than free to come crap is itOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:study hard ok...when you reach management level your leave allocation will increase...
get a degree, lor. Nothing is impossible.Originally posted by jusgal:i dunno ....i dun have degree mah![]()
Thank u...Originally posted by asplooh:i pass u some gd luck stars to stay by ur side so that it can give u strength to go on n do well in ur exams...
I finally re-activated my internet account at home. I am still on leave...Originally posted by asplooh:y u now than free to come crap is it
WSA still mia...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Can update me on what's has been happening here. Is WS_Angel still MIA?
No lah...I am only joking about my boss. My boss ang moh...so I don't think he is interested in sgforums.
i agree as i remember the o level times i didnt actually study very hard n also i think too stress liao cos my memory to lose the details... hahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Thank u...
But eventually hard workwill pay off the patient and determination...![]()
wah... Congrats... Time to up ur post...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I finally re-activated my internet account at home. I am still on leave...![]()
y not u go for a small holiday at malaysia island or go n have fun instead of staying hmOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I finally re-activated my internet account at home. I am still on leave...![]()
gong gong leh u haha....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Double post..![]()
wah... me taking O level again leh...Originally posted by asplooh:i agree as i remember the o level times i didnt actually study very hard n also i think too stress liao cos my memory to lose the details... haha![]()
Too nervous chatting with u mah..Originally posted by asplooh:gong gong leh u haha....![]()
Fuqua, I know...two weeks.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:WSA still mia...Wun be back till late November...
Fuqua...still holiday...
Jusgal...Owner is still here, but she's sick today...
Asplooh...studying hard for her exam...
12bmyself...![]()
MIA or where he go ah?