how u liao better n tonight i think can talk on phone with u howOriginally posted by jusgal:morning
sound bad....my voiceOriginally posted by asplooh:how u liao better n tonight i think can talk on phone with u how
oops than cannot chat liao lorOriginally posted by jusgal:sound bad....my voice
can lah....must drink more water niaOriginally posted by asplooh:oops than cannot chat liao lor
yah must take care lehOriginally posted by jusgal:can lah....must drink more water nia
i knowOriginally posted by asplooh:yah must take care leh
woah... wat happen dude... Take care yeah...Originally posted by sbst275:I appears after 2 days of sickness...
not because of me hor?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:woah... wat happen dude... Take care yeah...
I'm also having flu right now...![]()
Dun worry.... THis sickness of mine is self-inflicted...Originally posted by jusgal:not because of me hor?![]()
i tot my virus so powerfulOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Dun worry.... THis sickness of mine is self-inflicted...
Nothing to do with u people...![]()
dun tot, go and find out whether it's really powerful...Originally posted by jusgal:i tot my virus so powerful![]()
okok...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:dun tot, go and find out whether it's really powerful...![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:okok...
who kena flu because of ME????![]()
I am still alive.....Originally posted by sbst275:So dead suddenly
Anyone know how to make Jusgal blood pressure go up...Originally posted by jusgal:just now feel dizzy again....
my blood pressure has been low since the start of the year
You still remember...Originally posted by asplooh:haha pete noe how to cook huh surely u using ajinomoto is it
haha thought u not going to pavillion liao n yesterday u actually go there again hahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Out to pavillion... See ya guyz and ladies...![]()
wow scary siah... u nowadays got the kick to come chat in midnight lio leh hahaOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Anyone know how to make Jusgal blood pressure go up.......