haha congratulations leh haha gd gd got take advices not too badOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:You still remember...Actually since you advice last time, I have cut down on ajinomoto.
Originally posted by asplooh:haha congratulations leh haha gd gd got take advices not too bad![]()
huh morning to all people lazy to type out all names but they r the regular crappers lah heeheeOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
u say mi huh?Originally posted by asplooh:huh morning to all people lazy to type out all names but they r the regular crappers lah heehee
haha all lah heeheeOriginally posted by jusgal:u say mi huh?
Originally posted by asplooh:haha all lah heehee
dont scold me leh i m innocent oneOriginally posted by jusgal:si asp
Originally posted by asplooh:dont scold me leh i m innocent one
haha so quiet nowadays sian liao leh they rest go mia is itOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
Get well soon. How is Mrs sbst275? Was it ROM or the actual wedding?Originally posted by sbst275:Me still having flu...![]()
Haha...Asplooh got miss me liao.Originally posted by asplooh:haha so quiet nowadays sian liao leh they rest go mia is it
ROM... She ok, a bit like children behaviourOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Get well soon. How is Mrs sbst275? Was it ROM or the actual wedding?
dote on her lahOriginally posted by sbst275:ROM... She ok, a bit like children behaviour
4 days of annual leave cleared. BORING sia....Originally posted by asplooh:wow scary siah... u nowadays got the kick to come chat in midnight lio leh haha
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:4 days of annual leave cleared. BORING sia....
I login in the middle of the night but nobody familiar around.
Ok what...better than have old lady like behaviour.....nag, nag, nag, nag....Originally posted by sbst275:ROM... She ok, a bit like children behaviour
ya lor...give her sweets...Originally posted by jusgal:dote on her lah
Congrats dude...Originally posted by sbst275:ROM... She ok, a bit like children behaviour
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:ya lor...give her sweets...![]()
Dare say somemoreOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:![]()
At that time, i was watching the show Happy Sunday...
I dote her much... But sometimes we just go crazy. I dun think you want to knowOriginally posted by jusgal:dote on her lah
Awww....so sweet.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:![]()
Not sweets... but give her some sweet memories to remember...
Got Ruby Lin and Melody on the show...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Dare say somemore...how come didn't login and keep me company?
So u gave Asplooh lots of sweets, that's y never work out...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Awww....so sweet.