u can choose to tell miOriginally posted by sbst275:I dote her much... But sometimes we just go crazy. I dun think you want to know
Watch TV and login into internet at the same time, lor. You can reply during commercial break.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Got Ruby Lin and Melody on the show...![]()
so mesmerized with them, then didn't want to leave the tv alone...
they too chio that i dun even have time to go to the toilet...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Watch TV and login into internet at the same time, lor. You can reply during commercial break.
Jus, you want to know... I scared later u kena angry...Originally posted by sbst275:You sure?
No sweets for Asplooh. I just offered to cook wan tan mee for her but she refuse my invitation because she says I put too much ajunomoto. So the end nothing happen. Yes I now know what to do...don't use ajinomoto in the future.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:So u gave Asplooh lots of sweets, that's y never work out...So now u noe wat to do...
Originally posted by sbst275:Jus, you want to know... I scared later u kena angry...
why angry???Originally posted by sbst275:Jus, you want to know... I scared later u kena angry...
ya lor...wat?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:wat ting can make jusgal angry 1?
That night, we had want most people would know for a couple... But, then, I started spanking her (It's sick, Jus)Originally posted by jusgal:why angry???
simi problem?
This incident very long ago leh... i think from asplooh thread of finding a bf...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No sweets for Asplooh. I just offered to cook wan tan mee for her but she refuse my invitation because she says I put too much ajunomoto. So the end nothing happen. Yes I now know what to do...don't use ajinomoto in the future.
Put a TV in the toilet, lor....can pee, can *ahem*, can bathe and can brush teeth with Ruby Lin and Melody...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:they too chio that i dun even have time to go to the toilet...![]()
I mean go pee lah... not the *ahem* thing..![]()
did u spank hard or soft?Originally posted by sbst275:That night, we had want most people would know for a couple... But, then, I started spanking her (It's sick, Jus)
Hard... She was just crying freely and asked me to stop...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:did u spank hard or soft?v
I can see that u've got great imagination...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Put a TV in the toilet, lor....can pee, can *ahem*, can bathe and can brush teeth with Ruby Lin and Melody...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:That night, we had want most people would know for a couple... But, then, I started spanking her (It's sick, Jus)
Originally posted by sbst275:Hard... She was just crying freely and asked me to stop...
Let us all go buy WEBCAMOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:I can see that u've got great imagination...how about putting the comp in the toilet so i can bathe with u guyz too?
v
She was naughty...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:......for fun or because she was not doing it right
woah, u wouldn't be interested in me unless u're a ...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Let us all go buy WEBCAM........
I think I overdid it... But actually, I was playing with the cane in front of her bef that... She started crying by then. I think I owe her a apologyOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:that's bad...
No lah...not you, I am not interested in seeing Jay Chou bathing...I am refering to the person with the low blood pressure. Help this person increase blood pressure, lorOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:woah, u wouldn't be interested in me unless u're a ...![]()
Than maybe you should aplologise to her tonight.Originally posted by sbst275:I think I overdid it... But actually, I was playing with the cane in front of her bef that... She started crying by then. I think I owe her a apology
Have a candlelight dinner and offer ur apologies...Originally posted by sbst275:I think I overdid it... But actually, I was playing with the cane in front of her bef that... She started crying by then. I think I owe her a apology
Maybe... But she promised me not to be so naughty again as she knows what will be have in stall for herself later. She knows the sting will be more next (She asked for that)Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Than maybe you should aplologise to her tonight.