Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No lah...not you, I am not interested in seeing Jay Chou bathing...I am refering to the person with the low blood pressure. Help this person increase blood pressure, lor![]()
Awwww.....so sweet. DJ_Shadow so romantic sia.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Have a candlelight dinner and offer ur apologies...Get her a present...
I had thought of this... But she said that she was right to have been punished. She felt that she deserved itOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Awwww.....so sweet. DJ_Shadow so romantic sia.
I'm someone who can give idea but not carry out myself..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Awwww.....so sweet. DJ_Shadow so romantic sia.
Ok..ok...guys will bathe in swimming trunks and girls will bathe in swim suit....control the blood pressure. This way pressure won't go too high and everyone no heart attack.Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Increase blood pressure that will lead to Heart attack?
u're very bad u noe...![]()
But u should do something to make her happy yeah... u're lucky that she didn't blame u...Originally posted by sbst275:I had thought of this... But she said that she was right to have been punished. She felt that she deserved it
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ok..ok...guys will bathe in swimming trunks and girls will bathe in swim suit....control the blood pressure. This way pressure won't go too high and everyone no heart attack.
What Webcam is good, ah![]()
Must be water proof ones.
It can be fun if you are into this sort of thing. But she has to be aware of what your intentions are for her to enjoy it too.Originally posted by sbst275:I learnt a lesson... Spanking is a big tortuire to the ones you applied to
Now a days Extreme Sports very popular....I am into Extreme PerversionOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:![]()
U really imaginative... I lose to u hands down...
didn't noe Spiderman so perverted in real life...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Now a days Extreme Sports very popular....I am into Extreme Perversion![]()
not its sick..Originally posted by sbst275:That night, we had want most people would know for a couple... But, then, I started spanking her (It's sick, Jus)
i still quite early hor...Originally posted by jusgal:morning...u so early?
go rest a bit laOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:i still quite early hor...
very tired sia...![]()
Maybe, I'm treating her a lunch on SaturdayOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:But u should do something to make her happy yeah... u're lucky that she didn't blame u...![]()
Maybe... But that night, she made a move that made me angry - position prob, making me kena back ache...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:It can be fun if you are into this sort of thing. But she has to be aware of what your intentions are for her to enjoy it too.
From what you said so far...it seems that you had actually lost control of yourself and had become.....er....abusive? Be more gentle, hor. It is a good thing that you talk about it. We are here to listen...ok...no matter how bad it is.
next time dun drink lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Me cannot sleep yesterday night - Drank too much coffee
Ya lor...Originally posted by jusgal:next time dun drink lah
Aiyoh...I saw it was only you and purposely don't want to reply.....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Today i'm around, Spidey never appear...
Sianz ah...![]()
Never practice, that's why back ache.Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe... But that night, she made a move that made me angry - position prob, making me kena back ache...
Quite true... But, I can't just control my strength on smacking her... I think it's got to do with our dating... It was hard to keep bth of our hands off from each otherOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Never practice, that's why back ache.
But this no good reason to get angry at her. Just tell her nicely, hor. You both have to do this for years to come, leh...so better start telling each other how to do it right![]()