aiyoh where got i miss others mah n haha i think u should be back to wk today liaoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Haha...Asplooh got miss me liao.
haha yup no ajinomoto in future liao leh heehee good for health mah i think all agree to it mahOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No sweets for Asplooh. I just offered to cook wan tan mee for her but she refuse my invitation because she says I put too much ajunomoto. So the end nothing happen. Yes I now know what to do...don't use ajinomoto in the future.
Good morning. Yes, I am back to work today.Originally posted by asplooh:aiyoh where got i miss others mah n haha i think u should be back to wk today liao
Good morning to everyone...Originally posted by asplooh:haha a very gd morning to all especially jusgal, pete n dj shadow not the least mia wsa, WORKING TRIP FUQUA, newly wed sbs and lost for ometime people:yukinari, orneryboy haha i think i really lost for some time liao as too busy with school stuffs n outing haha![]()
icic hows ur breakOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning. Yes, I am back to work today.
OK...but a bit boring.Originally posted by asplooh:icic hows ur break
No french kissing your BF for next few days ok. Unless he is so good he can avoid the sides and bottom of your tongueOriginally posted by jusgal:morning...
piangz...still sore throat & got uclers at sides of tongue & under it also...![]()
yah lor but that time ur break u shd go for games mah then can keep fit lehOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:OK...but a bit boring.
Jus, or use ListerineOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:No french kissing your BF for next few days ok. Unless he is so good he can avoid the sides and bottom of your tongue.
use leh...one week le...still like tatOriginally posted by sbst275:Jus, or use Listerine
Poor thing. What did you have for lunch? Can taste it or not?Originally posted by jusgal:use leh...one week le...still like tat
Then I dun know... Your dun go off hand hor... I know it is hard to keep your hands off from each otherOriginally posted by jusgal:use leh...one week le...still like tat
hug aspOriginally posted by asplooh:wow terrible liao too quiet leh how???![]()
heehee me hug back jusgalOriginally posted by jusgal:hug asp![]()
i wanna die liaoOriginally posted by asplooh:heehee me hug back jusgal
Why? Got bb lehOriginally posted by jusgal:i wanna die liao
haha bone crack into pieces lehOriginally posted by jusgal:i wanna die liao
Good morning Asplooh. Don't spill the coffee on your keyboard, hor.Originally posted by asplooh:Gd the morning to all heehee what a tiring day /me bring coffee infront of me n drink, hi to Jusgal, pete, DJ Shadow, sbs and fuqua in.... WSA MIA, 12b my bro in law, ornery and yuki... haha gd day to all hope that u all can have a happy wking or studying day ahead![]()
haha how can it be i like coffee so much i wont waste it oneOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good morning Asplooh. Don't spill the coffee on your keyboard, hor.