bz with work mah....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good afternoon. I notice Jusgal talk very little recently. Why the change? Same with Asplooh also. Only time I see asplooh is in this thread.
yah lor but cannot help it as sch stuffs is getting more n more i gonna siao liao leh haiz.... dunno wat i can do liaoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Good afternoon. I notice Jusgal talk very little recently. Why the change? Same with Asplooh also. Only time I see asplooh is in this thread.
Relax...come in here and crap...Originally posted by asplooh:yah lor but cannot help it as sch stuffs is getting more n more i gonna siao liao leh haiz.... dunno wat i can do liao
You want to be Jus Jus' friend? Sure....why not. Definitely can.Originally posted by delonchew:Can I be a friend?
sureOriginally posted by delonchew:Can I be a friend?
So easy? Don't want to atleast give him some sort of test first?Originally posted by jusgal:sure
Wat test?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So easy? Don't want to atleast give him some sort of test first?
Hi...Originally posted by asplooh:gd afternoon to pete, jusgal, DJ shadow, sbs and newly joined delon hi all so gd leh haha today i no sch but busy with baking things thats y so late then enter hows everyone work hope that not so bored and pete drink coffee bo jio me coffee queen leh heehee![]()
wow i thought u MIA but u still come back n see haha but doesnt stay long heehee nnvm continue ur MIA hahaOriginally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*Peeps in...
Hi Everyone...![]()
Hi to Asplooh.Originally posted by asplooh:A gd morning to the regular crappers. Wow it is Fri liao which means weekend is near the corner n today all my malay friends they start to fast liao haiz.... so pitiful but nvm i dun even have class today so can enjoy at hm but need to finish up my assignment liao sian..... A hi to Jusgal, Pete, sbs, still on holiday Fuqua, MIA WSA and not to forget suddenly disappeared for days DJ Shadow and orneryboy ......![]()
Hi to WS_Angel.Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*Peeps in...
Hi Everyone...![]()
Hi to sbst275.Originally posted by sbst275:Hi...
haha missed him leh lidat haha but true lah he not here very quiet n the pages is so slow lor haiz.... dunno wat to doOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi to WS_Angel.
YOu probably want to know whether we missed you while you were MIA.....
The answer is NO, we didn't miss you one bit...........
But seriously...things very quite since you went MIA. And to make matters worse DJ_Shadow also now MIA. Night time without shadows is like watching TV without sound....silence.
Ya lah.....I know you miss him. FOr me....without him, got nobody to bullyOriginally posted by asplooh:haha missed him leh lidat haha but true lah he not here very quiet n the pages is so slow lor haiz.... dunno wat to do
huh i where got missed him aiyoh no lah alamak haha i no miss anyone lorOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Ya lah.....I know you miss him. FOr me....without him, got nobody to bully.