yah hor hahaOriginally posted by jusgal:morning...
wonder when my mod fuqua be back![]()
Today must be everybody misses somebody day....Originally posted by jusgal:morning...
wonder when my mod fuqua be back![]()
now confess, who let u out of IMH 1?Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:*Peeps in...
Hi Everyone...![]()
aiya, lazy to log in mah... that's y me so-called 'disappear'...Originally posted by asplooh:A gd morning to the regular crappers. Wow it is Fri liao which means weekend is near the corner n today all my malay friends they start to fast liao haiz.... so pitiful but nvm i dun even have class today so can enjoy at hm but need to finish up my assignment liao sian..... A hi to Jusgal, Pete, sbs, still on holiday Fuqua, MIA WSA and not to forget suddenly disappeared for days DJ Shadow and orneryboy ......![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi to WS_Angel.
YOu probably want to know whether we missed you while you were MIA.....
The answer is NO, we didn't miss you one bit...........
But seriously...things very quite since you went MIA. And to make matters worse DJ_Shadow also now MIA. Night time without shadows is like watching TV without sound....silence.
Hi sbst275...Originally posted by sbst275:Hi all... Me still hungry, go to Kitchen
remember i knock u out and use the comp for while?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:now confess, who let u out of IMH 1?![]()
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Hi to WS_Angel.
YOu probably want to know whether we missed you while you were MIA.....
The answer is NO, we didn't miss you one bit...........
But seriously...things very quite since you went MIA. And to make matters worse DJ_Shadow also now MIA. Night time without shadows is like watching TV without sound....silence.
wat up??Originally posted by sbst275:Jus, you here?
12bm (Ur hubby) didn't tell you? Never mind, I make you a mod in my forum...Originally posted by jusgal:wat up??
wat forum?Originally posted by sbst275:12bm (Ur hubby) didn't tell you? Never mind, I make you a mod in my forum...
SGNews (http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1710)Originally posted by jusgal:wat forum?
dun wanna....Originally posted by sbst275:
Can just jaga.. Need not be around really...Originally posted by jusgal:dun wanna....
wait i go give birth how to help...
Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:remember i knock u out and use the comp for while?
Did i hit ur head too hard till u forget about yesterday?
Hi Everybody...
Those working, WORK HARD...
Those studying, STUDY HARD...
Those playing like me, PLAY HARD...![]()
Dun ask about him...Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
how u anyway??
why u do tat???Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Dun ask about him...I knock him out and put him back into the special room...
It will be sometime till he regain consciousness...
He's mad...Originally posted by jusgal:why u do tat???
how comr u have??Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:He's mad...Like me...
u want WSA password? i have leh...![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:how comr u have??![]()