Originally posted by sbst275:Hi... Saw my 'da ger' who is the expert bus fan... Took 70 bus rides in a day! Also dragged his wife to take wedding pic onboard bus
On Ch U yesterday... The bus no is 82 (Bef it was shortened last year)... @ Punggol Jetty Bus Terminal on a Volvo Mark 4 bus. Lucky I dun do that to my wifeOriginally posted by jusgal:![]()
ohOriginally posted by asplooh:wowo WSA in on 15 but i out liao not been using comp lately lots of wk load haiz.... not like DJ shadow and WSA only need to take the o level but me leh have to pass up this n that assignment until sian haiz....
GD noon to all people thinking that nowadays too quiet liao in this topic what happen huh?????
still far lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Counting down to yeard end
Me singing that song "Tong nian"Originally posted by jusgal:still far lah
Dun worry, WSA wun be able to log in unless i permit him...Originally posted by asplooh:wowo WSA in on 15 but i out liao not been using comp lately lots of wk load haiz.... not like DJ shadow and WSA only need to take the o level but me leh have to pass up this n that assignment until sian haiz....
GD noon to all people thinking that nowadays too quiet liao in this topic what happen huh?????
haha i really wonder u clone nick of WSA anot hahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Dun worry, WSA wun be able to log in unless i permit him...![]()
So muz study hard yeah...
And those working, muz work hard also hor...![]()
Die WSA, Die Clone...Originally posted by asplooh:haha i really wonder u clone nick of WSA anot haha![]()
haha hows the first paper todayOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Die WSA, Die Clone...![]()
Very hard lor... to make matter worse, i never even study...Originally posted by asplooh:haha hows the first paper today
wow dare dare huh heehee so if results out u cannot go poly how wat u wanna doOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Very hard lor... to make matter worse, i never even study...
So Asplooh, muz never be like me hor... exam tomorrow, today watching soccer... Asplooh muz study hard, okay...![]()
then wait for results to come out first lor... then slowly will plan the next step...Originally posted by asplooh:wow dare dare huh heehee so if results out u cannot go poly how wat u wanna do
why...wat happened?Originally posted by sbst275:Dun know what to do... May not be around these few days
if u can go poly which poly u wanna go toOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:then wait for results to come out first lor... then slowly will plan the next step...
So Asplooh darling muz study go poly, okay...
Jia you... U can do it 1...![]()
y sian u hungry again is it hahaOriginally posted by jusgal:sian