Tp loh... nearer...Originally posted by asplooh:if u can go poly which poly u wanna go to
hmm, this forum is for wat, may i noe?Originally posted by jusgal:
Originally posted by asplooh:Gd noon to jusgal, 12b, pete and sbs
Still on holiday fuqua MIA WSA and also naughty never study DJ shadow haha![]()
just for fun lah....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:hmm, this forum is for wat, may i noe?![]()
haha cant see so i think u as bad as croco hahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Me good boi leh...
Originally posted by asplooh:haha cant see so i think u as bad as croco haha
Hi...Originally posted by SGpork:hello..
byebye
oops.... u croco meh so happy wanna be like him leh when u finished examOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:It's my honour to be compared with the legendary Croco...
I always respect people who can crap alot nia...Originally posted by asplooh:oops.... u croco meh so happy wanna be like him leh when u finished exam
wat abt mi??Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I always respect people who can crap alot nia...
exam ah? November end finish le... Then next month or so, MAYBE got skool, maybe not have...![]()
I respect u wat, that's y u dun receive the same treatment i give to WSA...Originally posted by jusgal:wat abt mi??
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I respect u wat, that's y u dun receive the same treatment i give to WSA...
Then u the lao ban niang of this forum, muz give u more respect...![]()
Did u forget to take the pills to-stop-blood-from-rushing-to-ur-face??Originally posted by jusgal:![]()
got this kinda pills meh?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Did u forget to take the pills to-stop-blood-from-rushing-to-ur-face??![]()
Panadol.Originally posted by jusgal:got this kinda pills meh?
How did the boss find out?Originally posted by jusgal:i won't be able to come in here in future le....cos boss dun like...![]()
haha how come u say maybe leh if got schoolOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:I always respect people who can crap alot nia...
exam ah? November end finish le... Then next month or so, MAYBE got skool, maybe not have...![]()
my course is 2 yrs and exam will complete on the nov 25Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Then asplooh, when u finish exam ah?
Ur course, 1 year or 2 year 1 ah?![]()