pete i dun think she able to come in here today as i chat on phone with her leh so i not too sure she able to come here chat i might pass her the msgOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Jusgal, Icy says she has received your magazine. She posted a note for you...go see.
Good afternoon and thanks Asplooh. When you call Jusgal tell her Pete say hello to her.Originally posted by asplooh:pete i dun think she able to come in here today as i chat on phone with her leh so i not too sure she able to come here chat i might pass her the msg
What happened?Originally posted by jusgal:i won't be able to come in here in future le....cos boss dun like...![]()
got... for special case...Originally posted by jusgal:got this kinda pills meh?
maybe can get into the skool, maybe not... that's y... all not confirm as yet...Originally posted by asplooh:haha how come u say maybe leh if got school
my exam finish on 22 Nov leh...Originally posted by asplooh:my course is 2 yrs and exam will complete on the nov 25
What are you taking?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:my exam finish on 22 Nov leh...but then
muz go work earn money..
wah, u never use stealthy mode ah to come in here?Originally posted by jusgal:i won't be able to come in here in future le....cos boss dun like...![]()
Retaking my O level coz i fail the first time badly...Originally posted by sbst275:What are you taking?
I see... Study hard hor...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Retaking my O level coz i fail the first time badly...![]()
Jus dun think so... Office very difficult... But I hope she would be here everydayOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:wah, u never use stealthy mode ah to come in here?![]()
I wun...Originally posted by sbst275:I see... Study hard hor...
She will try her best to be here...Originally posted by sbst275:Jus dun think so... Office very difficult... But I hope she would be here everyday
Bear with it with the heavy workload thenOriginally posted by jusgal:try hard.....but come cut down a lot
cannot come in cos ...other reasons lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Bear with it with the heavy workload then
OKOKOriginally posted by jusgal:cannot come in cos ...other reasons lah
Hi...Originally posted by poon cho tang:* pops in to say "hi"
hiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:* pops in to say "hi"