me now in poly yr2..Originally posted by Kenashi:how long b4 yr schooling end?
working!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me now in poly yr2..
still got around 1 yr+ loh..
wat bout u? studying or working?
hehehe, my army only 3 mths nia.. cos i sign on...but have to serve dem 7 yrsOriginally posted by Kenashi:working!!!
1 more yr for u to relax b4 army come to claim 2 yrs of yr youth![]()
at least got gd pay mah.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hehehe, my army only 3 mths nia.. cos i sign on...but have to serve dem 7 yrs![]()
cyaOriginally posted by Kenashi:at least got gd pay mah.
talk to u next time, need to find the mover to get my stuff over to my new working place
Everyone probably here - but in spirit only.Originally posted by sbst275:Where is everyone?
Originally posted by sbst275:Jus Jie Jie left us... So sad...
exam not yet started sian n today lesson start leh mah haha thats y can come chat for awhile so shiok u wat u doing now...Originally posted by Kenashi:Hi asp, how school?
working on a project that required a lot of attention and amendment.Originally posted by asplooh:exam not yet started sian n today lesson start leh mah haha thats y can come chat for awhile so shiok u wat u doing now...
okok but i might go for sch liao so may not be back today to chat haha stay focus....Originally posted by Kenashi:working on a project that required a lot of attention and amendment.
got to go back to work liao, very busy!!
see u later if I managed to clear my work by noon.
Morning Asplooh.Originally posted by asplooh:hello i am back hows everyone haha no using comp for the few days tend to be so lazt leh.... my sch system changed liao no more can chat already so bored dunno wat to do... haiz.... Gd morning to all and those who have to excused themselves for some time ...
y?Originally posted by sbst275:JusJus Place so quiet now
meow ~ meow
meow ~ meow
~ meow ~ meow ~er, becoz owner missing in action... then the faithfuls got no mood to post here...Originally posted by JJxJJ:y?