OK... Have some experience on the bed liao, how to please her.... Now I know it is the gal that cannot control... Did many naughty thingsOriginally posted by Fuqua:Wheyhey, so hows married life?
Can give us field report or not?
Baby is made on a mistake and friendly fire bef marriage (No intercourse was made)Originally posted by sbst275:OK... Have some experience on the bed liao, how to please her.... Now I know it is the gal that cannot control... Did many naughty things
So far so good... But baby is made
What naughty thing? 'Originally posted by sbst275:OK... Have some experience on the bed liao, how to please her.... Now I know it is the gal that cannot control... Did many naughty things
So far so good... But baby is made
OK... But naughty things very fun, go get a girl and settle downOriginally posted by Fuqua:What naughty thing? ''
hehe but haiya, no need to say raunchy stuff in here hor, can or not. Else gotta find me a gf liddat oso
But wah, baby so soon? CONGRATULATION!!!!!! *pop bottle of champagne*
too much info ... too much info ... *closing my ears*Originally posted by sbst275:Baby is made on a mistake and friendly fire bef marriage (No intercourse was made)
Originally posted by Fuqua:too much info ... too much info ... *closing my ears*
Baby will change ur life. U up to it?
I'm too old to settle down now, seen too many things, experience too many heartache. don't trust girl too muchOriginally posted by sbst275:OK... But naughty things very fun, go get a girl and settle down![]()
Ya...Originally posted by Fuqua:I'm too old to settle down now, seen too many things, experience too many heartache. don't trust girl too much![]()
.. BUT, She got sister or not? Want to apply as ur brother-in-law.
Bring it on!Originally posted by sbst275:You go experience it yourself
Yes
Well, it starts from the time in mummy's womb... It is a life long responsibility... Though they may be naughty, they are still your kids and you and your partner's creationOriginally posted by Fuqua:Bring it on!
Baby's a lifelong responsibility. I wish u luck in being a good dad. Too many screwed up kids as it today ....
u sound like u r ready. may u continue to have fun. cheers.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, it starts from the time in mummy's womb... It is a life long responsibility... Though they may be naughty, they are still your kids and you and your partner's creation
But it would be test time in the 1st month... It is an experience to see your child growing upOriginally posted by Fuqua:u sound like u r ready. may u continue to have fun. cheers.
Hallo sbsOriginally posted by sbst275:Hi, Icy
Was talking to her @ SB just nowOriginally posted by icyprincess:Hallo sbs
in case u din notice, jus jie is back!
i.c.y
dry ur eyes mate.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
she cameOriginally posted by icyprincess:Hallo sbs
in case u din notice, jus jie is back!
i.c.y