I, Robot is better as the plot is better thought out n effects are better ( of course la.. Hollywood leh )Originally posted by BeEtHoVeN:I, Robot nice or not ??
moaning part? never see leh....Originally posted by FireIce:most guys will watch it for the Zhang Zi Yi moaning part
jus like Hero
I,Robot is shiok like Axel said, nice graphics. But if you really dig sci-fi might as well read Isaac Asimov's books. He's the guy who got me to know about The 3 Laws of Robotics. Nice stories from him tooOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:I, Robot nice or not ??
lol .. wat are the titles of his bks ??Originally posted by DXuan:I,Robot is shiok like Axel said, nice graphics. But if you really dig sci-fi might as well read Isaac Asimov's books. He's the guy who got me to know about The 3 Laws of Robotics. Nice stories from him too
Alamak I cannot remember a lot of his stories because I read those in primary school. It was a story collection of some of his better works. The one title I remembered was Robbie. Well anyway his robot stories are cool so there Sorry I can't be of much help I feel ashamedOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:lol .. wat are the titles of his bks ??
mi a bit lazy to search for his bks ...
no problem ... nothing to feel ashamed about ... mi got one very nice sci-fi bk ... "The Tranquility Wars" by Gentry Lee ( bought the bk coz i saw my fren's name inside, upon reading den like it alot )Originally posted by DXuan:Alamak I cannot remember a lot of his stories because I read those in primary school. It was a story collection of some of his better works. The one title I remembered was Robbie. Well anyway his robot stories are cool so there Sorry I can't be of much help I feel ashamed
Oh maybe I'll check it someday thx for the introOriginally posted by BeEtHoVeN:no problem ... nothing to feel ashamed about ... mi got one very nice sci-fi bk ... "The Tranquility Wars" by Gentry Lee ( bought the bk coz i saw my fren's name inside, upon reading den like it alot )
Originally posted by Axelheat755:House of Flying Daggers
Basically i wont see a second time or buy the VCD... Plot is not well thought out lor... not beri good fighting shots or impressive special effects... the ending... aiyoh... sux...
hehe next time u can check back here for movie reviewsOriginally posted by Patrik:Total waste of my money...onli recommend to girls who are swooning over Takeshi Kaneshiro..otherwise there are better ways to spend ur $8.50
As compared, Hero will be nicer lol. At least hero got Special effects and good fighting scenes.Originally posted by M©+square:Is it similiar to Hero?
siao liao ..going to watch this satOriginally posted by Axelheat755:House of Flying Daggers
Basically i wont see a second time or buy the VCD... Plot is not well thought out lor... not beri good fighting shots or impressive special effects... the ending... aiyoh... sux...
how long the moaning last har?Originally posted by FireIce:most guys will watch it for the Zhang Zi Yi moaning part
jus like Hero