aiyo tot u go where so long no reply so u go n type out all this... u memorised 1 or go copy 1 hahahaha..........Originally posted by the Bear:uh huh
most famous of shakespeare's lines after
To be, or not to be.. that, is the question...
whether 'tis nobler in the mind
to suffer the slings and arrows
of outrageous fortunes
or to take arms against
a sea of troubles
and by opposing end them?
to die, to sleep
no more..
and by sleep, we say the end...
(and i can't remember anymore)
i did Merchant of Venice..
where
if you prick us, do we not bleed?
if you tickle us, do we not laugh?
if you poison us, do we not die?
and if you wrong us, shall we not revenge?
and...
thus, hath the candle singed the moth..
also my fave...
love is blind
and lovers cannot see
the pretty follies
they themselves commit
for if they could
Cupid himself would blush
The Bard had a way with words
oops... forgot tml meeting u guys...Originally posted by p|p|:dun "gei gei" la.... tml i shall know how big ur size is liao hahaha........ unless tonite u go "kiam bui" till bamboo den nothing to say lor.........
?? what pig thing?Originally posted by p|p|:aiyo tot u go where so long no reply so u go n type out all this... u memorised 1 or go copy 1 hahahaha..........
hey did u both saw the flash animation on the pig thing?
Originally posted by p|p|:aiyo tot u go where so long no reply so u go n type out all this... u memorised 1 or go copy 1 hahahaha..........
hey did u both saw the flash animation on the pig thing?
this pig thingOriginally posted by Axelheat755:?? what pig thing?
dun forget tml ur duty to go chop chop seats wif moonice if not later she will roast ur skin 1Originally posted by Axelheat755:oops... forgot tml meeting u guys...![]()
fwah... "zang shen gu li gu li"Originally posted by the Bear:i remember them
well, i hope they are correct... coz my brain is like a sieve.. but these are the lines i remember very well
Hey the singer like me leh...Originally posted by p|p|:this pig thing
http://www.pconline.com.cn/pcedu/carton/mtv/10307/flash/030711zhu.swf
hahaha me everytime see it i laf once
what time ah?Originally posted by p|p|:dun forget tml ur duty to go chop chop seats wif moonice if not later she will roast ur skin 1
u also pi yang issit? nvm tml ask moonice to scratch for u den go roastOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Hey the singer like me leh...
is the girl u???![]()
eh say till like dat not good leh... next time ppl who read it will misinterpret 1 leh especially moonice........Originally posted by the Bear:i think i gotta go sleep already... kinda tired..
goodnight both of you
i leave p|p| in the hands of axel
goodnight
i dunno u go see it urself......Originally posted by Axelheat755:what time ah?
cya bearOriginally posted by the Bear:i think i gotta go sleep already... kinda tired..
goodnight both of you
i leave p|p| in the hands of axel
goodnight
male? in case u mistaken, the "Ta" is the female form leh kekekeOriginally posted by p|p|:u also pi yang issit? nvm tml ask moonice to scratch for u den go roast
eh though the singer is singing abt his gf but hor u go see after the 2nd slide hor the pig become a male 1 liao leh.............
u go see properly la i saw many times already he say the pig "fan tao hua" okie the "ta" there is a guyOriginally posted by Axelheat755:male? in case u mistaken, the "Ta" is the female form leh kekeke
wah i dunno leh.. i not organiser...Originally posted by p|p|:any idea wad time we r gonna end tml???
no animals in the air con shopping centre lor....Originally posted by Axelheat755:wah i dunno leh.. i not organiser...
if i got good mood, i may bring milk tea and blackie![]()
the fan tao hua one is his ancestor la... which is Zhu Ba Jie.... aiyo....Originally posted by p|p|:u go see properly la i saw many times already he say the pig "fan tao hua" okie the "ta" there is a guy
u got see the other flash in japanese 1 abt a rabbit n a cat 1Originally posted by Axelheat755:the fan tao hua one is his ancestor la... which is Zhu Ba Jie.... aiyo....
ya that one seenOriginally posted by p|p|:u got see the other flash in japanese 1 abt a rabbit n a cat 1
dat one also damn farni hahaha
ok la si axel let u win lor.... #@%$^#^#Originally posted by Axelheat755:ya that one seen
thats a good one
and its korean la...![]()
The coffee bean got no open space area meh?Originally posted by p|p|:no animals in the air con shopping centre lor....