nothing to say liao... me will haf nothing to say liao........Originally posted by Axelheat755:hahaha see tonight u got so much thing to say or not!![]()
sure got 1Originally posted by Axelheat755:hahaha see tonight u got so much thing to say or not!![]()
got ... i go "bao toh" all ur secrets out den got things to discuss liao......... wee-wu-weeOriginally posted by MoonIce:sure got 1
*sit down with coffee in hand n enjoy the show*![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:see its SAD wad si axel....
sure i curse u denOriginally posted by p|p|:got ... i go "bao toh" all ur secrets out den got things to discuss liao......... wee-wu-wee
tonite maybe going over to void deck hor pls note so if u coming u give moonice a call ?? okie?Originally posted by the Bear:manic, angry, self-destructive...
all the stuff you need for a good noisy song
blehz....... : POriginally posted by MoonIce:sure i curse u den![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:tonite maybe going over to void deck hor pls note so if u coming u give moonice a call ?? okie?
eh listen to those hippy lively 1 la.... next time cannot call u The Bear liao muz call u The Gloomy Bear... wif insides all broken de den got no soul 1 everyday jus go rummaging food, eat honey n hibernateOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. check..
(sings)
you let me violate you
you let me desecrate you
you let me penetrate you
you let me complicate you
help me
i've broke apart my insides
help me
i've got no soul to sell
help me
the only thing works for me
help me
get away from myself
(more stuff from Nine Inch Nails)
Originally posted by p|p|:eh listen to those hippy lively 1 la.... next time cannot call u The Bear liao muz call u The Gloomy Bear... wif insides all broken de den got no soul 1 everyday jus go rummaging food, eat honey n hibernate
ermmm.... wad can i say....... cant outtalk ......... *zip*Originally posted by the Bear:this is great music
seriously!
besides, someone took my disc of rock songs...
Originally posted by p|p|:ermmm.... wad can i say....... cant outtalk ......... *zip*
actually lyrics dun mean much to me de... i focus more on the background music de....Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon... should give it a listen...
although gotta have a deranged outlook on life like me to be able to appreciate it
so i guess the very nice p|p| would hate this type of music...
Originally posted by p|p|:actually lyrics dun mean much to me de... i focus more on the background music de....![]()
aiyah... different ppl will go appreciate different things 1 ma... since i onli go for music den got u go for lyrics ma.... dats the world of music .........Originally posted by the Bear:you'll miss a lot of music with beautiful words in them
like Bob Dylan's songs... he can't sing to save his life but his words..
Originally posted by p|p|:aiyah... different ppl will go appreciate different things 1 ma... since i onli go for music den got u go for lyrics ma.... dats the world of music .........
errr... still haben reach home la... hee......... u home liao so fast?Originally posted by the Bear:what do you mean "still loitering"
Originally posted by p|p|:errr... still haben reach home la... hee......... u home liao so fast?
ic.........Originally posted by the Bear:yes.. but waiting for the heater to heat up the water... wanna have a warm shower instead of my usual cold one
Originally posted by p|p|:ic.........
u tired meh..? but from the way i saw u jus now in da kopitiam so dramatic leh.... so many actions 1 ......... hahaha........... somemore always talking de dun even look a bit tired lor.........Originally posted by the Bear:pretty tired actually...
but will be up to watch Jamie's Kitchen on tv... i like Jamie Oliver.. he's a cool chef
Originally posted by p|p|:u tired meh..? but from the way i saw u jus now in da kopitiam so dramatic leh.... so many actions 1 ......... hahaha........... somemore always talking de dun even look a bit tired lor.........