ohh....Originally posted by the Bear:well, fatigue hits in many ways...
and i have been tired for ages... my old creaky bones sometimes move on sheer willpower
going to shower now
Originally posted by p|p|:ohh....
hopefully....... hahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:well, hopefully, i can sneak in a vacation somewhen soon
hibernate again??? muz eat lotsa food b4 hibernation leh... dun forget......Originally posted by the Bear:maybe i'll just take some time off and just sleep for a couple of days
or take a short trip to a spa...
Originally posted by p|p|:hibernate again??? muz eat lotsa food b4 hibernation leh... dun forget......![]()
u applied for leaves already? go for a short trip at those neighbouring countries lor....Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. cannot eat too much.. gettin' fat!
what would be nice (but expensive)
a spa treatment of daily massages to rub out the kinks and tiredness from the body for a few days
Originally posted by p|p|:u applied for leaves already? go for a short trip at those neighbouring countries lor....
u got no friends meh? too bad u not going wif ur parents lor... den go urself lor... to relax ma if too many ppl go den where got time for relaxing of ur mind?Originally posted by the Bear:nah... gotta juggle some things like plan the vacation and then apply leave almost at the same time
no one to go with tho'
Originally posted by p|p|:u got no friends meh? too bad u not going wif ur parents lor... den go urself lor... to relax ma if too many ppl go den where got time for relaxing of ur mind?
things can b sorted out one ma... when they feel like going to shop for the afternoon or morning den u can go for spa during dat time lor....Originally posted by the Bear:have.. but most won't wanna go to something like this..
sure, they'd wanna go to a beach resort or a beach... but the spa bit, they won't wanna go..
Originally posted by p|p|:things can b sorted out one ma... when they feel like going to shop for the afternoon or morning den u can go for spa during dat time lor....
go alone will find peace... no yakking.... hahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:see how
coz i think some of them do not have the kind of leave i have too
maybe alone would be good too...
no distractions and complete rest
Originally posted by p|p|:go alone will find peace... no yakking.... hahahaha
maybe u shld really go for hibernation.... u looked very "qiao chui" on the outside.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.... maybe just me and my camera
Originally posted by p|p|:maybe u shld really go for hibernation.... u looked very "qiao chui" on the outside.
eh... how to say it in ang moh ah....... like very tired on the outside something like dat... which is not those being tired out jus becos of today's work... its like being accumulated 1..... get wad i meanOriginally posted by the Bear:qiao chui?
i blur
then better start planning earli den go apply for leave den can haf a holiday earlier....Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. that, i am...
dead tired, tired to the bone...
sometimes, i gotta drag my carcass to work and around
jus now couldnt hear properly wad u ppl were talking abt ma den somemore sit so far how to poke in leh........ later some ppl say i rudeOriginally posted by Axelheat755:ha! just now so quiet... go home so much thing to talk huh??![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:then better start planning earli den go apply for leave den can haf a holiday earlier....![]()
hahaha... still muz haggle.... poor bear......Originally posted by the Bear:will check any place for a spa vacation first
then the haggling for leave with the boss
u scared meh?Originally posted by p|p|:later some ppl say i rude
im sure if bear bear wants, he sure can get that holiday one..Originally posted by p|p|:hahaha... still muz haggle.... poor bear......