show lor.... but its the truth wad... jus now u also told her dat wad...... cos wad she saying ah i all dun understand .......... though in simple ang moh la but hor wen it come to the meaning behind it ah......... den.....................*pehz*..................Originally posted by Axelheat755:wah!! i show her this post tomolo!![]()
lol just listen lor.. dun understand ask lor... i think she is sales thats why a bit like promoting product type of speech hehe.. professional sicknessOriginally posted by p|p|:show lor.... but its the truth wad... jus now u also told her dat wad...... cos wad she saying ah i all dun understand .......... though in simple ang moh la but hor wen it come to the meaning behind it ah......... den.....................*pehz*..................
dats why i diam diam ma....... dun wanna ask la later got more question marks........ den she haf to explain more den no point rite??Originally posted by Axelheat755:lol just listen lor.. dun understand ask lor... i think she is sales thats why a bit like promoting product type of speech hehe.. professional sickness
still got bear ma... still got alot of others to accompany u de...Originally posted by Axelheat755:i guess there will be no more further chit chat on this thread after today...![]()
yah cant get to sleep got a big headache n cramps on the face n neck ... torture me the whole nite.... morning at 7+ cannot take it anymore go take panadol den jus now suddenly rain so heavy wake me up again...... haiz.......Originally posted by the Bear:p|p| up so early?
Originally posted by p|p|:yah cant get to sleep got a big headache n cramps on the face n neck ... torture me the whole nite.... morning at 7+ cannot take it anymore go take panadol den jus now suddenly rain so heavy wake me up again...... haiz.......![]()
i dun bother if its good for me or not lor... but after today maybe will b able to revert to the normal sleeping hours ba... hey u read abt the movie thread already??? got any problem/enquiries jus let axel know... i haf asked him to look after my thread already..Originally posted by the Bear:try to get some rest yah?
sometimes, even if you cannot sleep, try to.. when it's time to sleep...
read a book or something? so can slowly nod off...
keeping vampyr hours isn't good for most people...
Originally posted by p|p|:i dun bother if its good for me or not lor... but after today maybe will b able to revert to the normal sleeping hours ba... hey u read abt the movie thread already??? got any problem/enquiries jus let axel know... i haf asked him to look after my thread already..![]()
i cant b bothered anymore liao... since he insisted he has no fault n believes the diebis is me... there's nothing i can do... if i were the diebis i would own up...i then not so mousey to hide here n there... i told him tt he could me n the guy's nick appearing in the forum but he dun wanna believe onli.... but actually the diebis is a guy lor... i PM him yestday... he is jus another forumite who jus cant stand bis ...Originally posted by the Bear:okay... just saw the bis thing..
he's like that... i think he's oversensitive and has a chip on his shoulder...
he whines a lot and i've told him that in his face before... to be brutally frank, if he went into the army with me and my platoon then, he'd be bashed before the first week was out...
Originally posted by p|p|:i cant b bothered anymore liao... since he insisted he has no fault n believes the diebis is me... there's nothing i can do... if i were the diebis i would own up...i then not so mousey to hide here n there... i told him tt he could me n the guy's nick appearing in the forum but he dun wanna believe onli.... but actually the diebis is a guy lor... i PM him yestday... he is jus another forumite who jus cant stand bis ...
but come to think of it ... its actually a blessing in disguise isnt it at least i wont haf a place to keep me awake anymore... i can go sleep at the usual time already...![]()
nah... not coming back to forum already after my movie outing thingy den its a Full stop for me loh....Originally posted by the Bear:come visit once in a while lah..
but do sleep and rest? your health is important
hahaha.... live long n prosper...Originally posted by the Bear:then i wish you well
as i always say.. it is such a profound and wonderful phrase (even if it is cheesy)
Live long and prosper!
Originally posted by p|p|:hey... the thread which shows ur birthday characteristics quite true leh... me belongs to the lion group.... hahaha.... u people leh...![]()
hahaha... but my sis is under the cat catergory also very true abt her leh....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a "cat" and it's all lies
he means u airport??Originally posted by p|p|:si axel u better explain the aeroplane thing hor...![]()
i dun think he meant that lor... u r jus trying to frame himOriginally posted by Axelheat755:he means u airport??![]()
u hor ... he say one den u ask me explain.... i say my version .. u say i frame him... Wo Zhen Ming Ku AhHhhhH........!Originally posted by p|p|:i dun think he meant that lor... u r jus trying to frame him