Time of course I have. But I wonder will JC accept me as a mature student after my NS, hMM~ I will be 23 by then.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if u can afford the time, why not?
but i dunno if u can jump to jc from poly la.
No I am not confused.Originally posted by Pitot:you are one confused young man.
u say leh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Time of course I have. But I wonder will JC accept me as a mature student after my NS, hMM~ I will be 23 by then.
But I really want to experience life at different environment. ALso this will give me a good chance to see is SIngapore Education System issit overrate anot.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u say leh?
i dun think can la.
but no pt doing that.
Oh really? How lifes at ACJC and TP?Originally posted by Trump_Card:I've experience life in ACJC(1 week for orientation and TP )...I have only jus change to RP ... TP is much better compared to RP ... I change for the sake of a better course nia...
TP life is much better ... Its pretty much slacking compared to RP ...As for ACJC , I got into orientation nia ...and only been there for a week den give up liao...nth much to sayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Oh really? How lifes at ACJC and TP?
If I haven't try, how will I know. Although other people's comment are important, but I feel that each and other individual have different perception.Originally posted by curryman:dun waste ur time...they r alot more things to try in this world...have u climb mount kinabalu?
anyway most JC pple r immature....that means the system sucks. if the education system sucks..no point trying
hMM~ I dunno.. I just need sometime to experience life from various institution.Originally posted by Trump_Card:TP life is much better ... Its pretty much slacking compared to RP ...As for ACJC , I got into orientation nia ...and only been there for a week den give up liao...nth much to say
now too late le la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But I really want to experience life at different environment. ALso this will give me a good chance to see is SIngapore Education System issit overrate anot.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:now too late le la.
So my question is, can different school organize exchanges to let student experience 'more than life'?You got to look around more. There has been mails to invite students from ITE, JCs and Polytechnics to get together and get a taste of their lives.
I've never received any mail on any exchange before.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got to look around more. There has been mails to invite students from ITE, JCs and Polytechnics to get together and get a taste of their lives.
Just bear in mind though... such activities are bound to create friction...
I never attended one... but my family has all 3 kinds of people, so not that different from the camp.
Originally posted by ditzy:Its ok, when you go NS, you will experience something more than all that you mentioned above put together.
If possible, I would like try out both.Originally posted by Hocklez:Like you said, you just want to try out.
Why don wan to try Uni? or ITE one?
Hmm.. I thought everybody will receive it...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I've never received any mail on any exchange before.