young monkey lah....Originally posted by InnoHippo:are u sure? ...... thought it will sell like hot cakes ....![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:congrats
[b]5,000!!!!![/b]
tank uOriginally posted by InnoHippo:congrats![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:congrats!
[b]5,000!!!!![/b]
dor jehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:congrats!![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:young monkey lah....![]()
we r suffering from a maniac disease...not healthy to idolise usOriginally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... monkey and chute really fast .....
overtake hippo![]()
we are not fast...its just tat u are slowOriginally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... monkey and chute really fast .....
overtake hippo![]()
ha ha ..... idols please sign on my toilet paperOriginally posted by poon cho tang:we r suffering from a maniac disease...not healthy to idolise us![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...........................Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha ..... idols please sign on my toilet paper![]()
glad to!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha ..... idols please sign on my toilet paper![]()
ok lah .... sign on my yellowpages insteadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...........................![]()
nope .... sign on the one with hippo butt on itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:glad to!!
sign on the one with ur hippo face on it?![]()
good...i lub hippo buttsOriginally posted by InnoHippo:nope .... sign on the one with hippo butt on it![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:nope .... sign on the one with hippo butt on it![]()
sign only hor .... cannot touchOriginally posted by poon cho tang:good...i lub hippo butts![]()
animal rightsOriginally posted by InnoHippo:sign only hor .... cannot touch![]()
ca..n..'t re..s....i....s.....t t.e...m...p...t....a....t....i.......o.........nOriginally posted by InnoHippo:sign only hor .... cannot touch![]()
later fart at u can fly off siaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ca..n..'t re..s....i....s.....t t.e...m...p...t....a....t....i.......o.........n
handcuff chuteOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ca..n..'t re..s....i....s.....t t.e...m...p...t....a....t....i.......o.........n
heavy vehicles move slower u knowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we are not fast...its just tat u are slow![]()
remember to inhale .... dont wasteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:later fart at u can fly off sia![]()
the rest still kooningOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Where are hippo's Untouchable Supporters har?![]()