how to wake them up?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the rest still kooning![]()
make a lot of noise here?Originally posted by InnoHippo:how to wake them up?![]()
play (SG Idol) Sly's version of "It's My Life" loud loud .....Originally posted by poon cho tang:make a lot of noise here?![]()
wah kaoz...that one is kpkbOriginally posted by InnoHippo:play (SG Idol) Sly's version of "It's My Life" loud loud .....
sure can wake them up![]()
worse than my mum's nagging ......Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...that one is kpkb![]()
turn on the TV?Originally posted by InnoHippo:worse than my mum's nagging ......
i nearly want to turn on the TV when i heard that .....
but tahan on to support Taufik![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:turn on the TV?![]()
cheyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:typo error .... should be turn off
had your lunch already?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:*monkey swing in![]()
nope...dun intend to eat todayOriginally posted by InnoHippo:had your lunch already?![]()
monkey wants to maintain sexy figureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...dun intend to eat today![]()
where got sexy? out of shape liao...Originally posted by InnoHippo:monkey wants to maintain sexy figure![]()
go out and exercise more while u have timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:where got sexy? out of shape liao...![]()
ya...planning to do tat in sch wen sch reopens nxt wkOriginally posted by InnoHippo:go out and exercise more while u have time![]()
hippo is not much of a sports person ....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...planning to do tat in sch wen sch reopens nxt wk![]()
lazy or no time?Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo is not much of a sports person ....![]()
lazyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lazy or no time?
me oso not really tat sporty type....just exercising for the sake of ns nxt time![]()
it is ok to indulge oneself once in a while .....Originally posted by poon cho tang:lazy monkey![]()
yeah...warranty will expireOriginally posted by InnoHippo:it is ok to indulge oneself once in a while .....
but not for extended time period wor![]()
go for extended warranty lohOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yeah...warranty will expire![]()