*ahem*Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm...ur frd????!!!!![]()
u got old de friend meh.....i tot all shld be quite young wat....so fast got kid!!!![]()
Nope. notOriginally posted by bratpig:not shotgun hor![]()
paiseh...the above was supposed to be in the gun thread...Originally posted by bratpig:not shotgun hor![]()
I misunderstood.Originally posted by bratpig:paiseh...the above was supposed to be in the gun thread...
hopefully didnt cause any misunderstanding![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I misunderstood.
shhhh....ah brat....we cannot ma lu ourself de la.....Originally posted by bratpig:orh...*ah brat takes out pencil and paper*
got sharpener?
ah cind...remember dont ban too many peeple...arbo only left the 2 of us liao
Originally posted by evilEmployee:what is dong dong hee?
nvmind.feeling f_ucked up now
tml mon, slog in a job u dun like just so to buy what u dun really need
life in singapore is basically f_ucked
who want to die here?
lets go for a mass sucide outing
all get high on panadol in hotel81
i busy watching all my topics and forum....Originally posted by evilEmployee:ur reply very fast leh. but u never read ur private message issit?
orh...Originally posted by cindtan29:shhhh....ah brat....we cannot ma lu ourself de la.....![]()
i added you...my nick is sweetyounggal18Originally posted by evilEmployee:
tao yanOriginally posted by evilEmployee:boh leh. orh u sweetyounggal18
then i will be
i jerryyan26lor
got a lot of posts to reply to meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:thanks ah kops and ah brat...help me entertain evilempl.....![]()
i busy replying post la....![]()
yalor...all the thread mah....Originally posted by bratpig:got a lot of posts to reply to meh?![]()
okie...i help u entertain evil...u go playOriginally posted by cindtan29:yalor...all the thread mah....![]()
*playful ah cind*
Originally posted by bratpig:okie...i help u entertain evil...u go play![]()
haha...he dun like to play wif u...Originally posted by bratpig:evil ran off le![]()