Originally posted by cindtan29:haha...he dun like to play wif u...![]()
haha....u must zhi wo jian tao .....ah brat....anti social too long liao..Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
nobody wanna play with me
sighOriginally posted by cindtan29:haha....u must zhi wo jian tao .....ah brat....anti social too long liao..![]()
cum la...ah cind play wif u ba...*throw a ball and ah brat go fetch*Originally posted by bratpig:sigh![]()
*ah brat fetches the ball and run back to ah cind*Originally posted by cindtan29:cum la...ah cind play wif u ba...*throw a ball and ah brat go fetch*![]()
hahaha....very entertaining infact...thanks for acting the full drama with ah cind...Originally posted by bratpig:*ah brat fetches the ball and run back to ah cind*
*erhem* very funny hor
no prob...u still need to act out the coconut tree acts with meOriginally posted by cindtan29:hahaha....very entertaining infact...thanks for acting the full drama with ah cind...![]()
opps yalor...*ah cind dig out the sarong*Originally posted by bratpig:no prob...u still need to act out the coconut tree acts with me![]()
Look lik Tricks cyndi normally do to her dogs!Originally posted by cindtan29:cum la...ah cind play wif u ba...*throw a ball and ah brat go fetch*![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:opps yalor...*ah cind dig out the sarong*![]()
it is and ah brat played along too...Originally posted by progene:Look lik Tricks cyndi normally do to her dogs!![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:it is and ah brat played along too...![]()
Hmm....let me try!Originally posted by cindtan29:it is and ah brat played along too...![]()
chey.....nothing new...u think brat listen to ur command har...he only listen to owner hor.....Originally posted by progene:Hmm....let me try!
*Throw a stick, brat run n fetch it, n cum hapily runnin back wif a stick*
*ah brat takes out his knive to sharpen the stick and throws it back at ah gene*Originally posted by progene:Hmm....let me try!
*Throw a stick, brat run n fetch it, n cum hapily runnin back wif a stick*
Originally posted by bratpig:*ah brat takes out his knive to sharpen the stick and throws it back at ah gene*
i feel so dumb again...sharpen what stick la...should have used the knife insteadOriginally posted by cindtan29:![]()
wor kai ah gene...strike his ass...haha
Hmm...Originally posted by cindtan29:chey.....nothing new...u think brat listen to ur command har...he only listen to owner hor.....![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:chey.....nothing new...u think brat listen to ur command har...he only listen to owner hor.....![]()
*Ah Gene seein e knives came flyin, do e Matrix move n avoid dem all!*Originally posted by bratpig:*ah brat takes out his knive to sharpen the stick and throws it back at ah gene*
Tink u lack of Slp!!Originally posted by bratpig:i feel so dumb again...sharpen what stick la...should have used the knife instead![]()
Use homing missile larOriginally posted by bratpig:i feel so dumb again...sharpen what stick la...should have used the knife instead![]()
Got...meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:Hi....PPL....its FRIDAY again!!!
any plans for today....
any last minute outing??
anybody bo??