Wake up on time worOriginally posted by bratpig:ok...then i go sleep 1st
Ah shinta say she okay....eh...if u all dun want dun fly aeroplane hor!Originally posted by cindtan29:how leh??? u nobody reply me har??? aiyo!!![]()
ah death..pls read my earlier post...tat's y i am asking the quesion lor...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...ppl...just tok to meow..thought of bringing her out...but now...she said she busy![]()
so...how...still want to go or want to stay at home or want to postphone til tomolo??
hmmm???![]()
Tml is the gourmet feast @ suntec leh....xiao jie.Originally posted by cindtan29:ah death..pls read my earlier post...tat's y i am asking the quesion lor...
so??? wats the link whether we have our outing today or not leh...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Tml is the gourmet feast @ suntec leh....xiao jie.
No no...I meant, u said u wanted to push to tml mah...Originally posted by cindtan29:so??? wats the link whether we have our outing today or not leh...
i am askig all whether still want to carry on or not mah...
Oh..ah death..can u message ah gene so whether he wants to go or not too??? can ? thanks hor
tks... ok...so final decision/plan...we will still go so...ppl...pls...7.30pm B1 Aquarium meet ba...cya!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:No no...I meant, u said u wanted to push to tml mah...
Anyway, I've messaged him
Okie. C u there!Originally posted by cindtan29:tks... ok...so final decision/plan...we will still go so...ppl...pls...7.30pm B1 Aquarium meet ba...cya!!!