I think they intentional de...Originally posted by X-men:think what thing when what think when think....
any movie outing lah... and when... is our age gap this big that you guys can't understand me?![]()
u say i oldOriginally posted by X-men:think what thing when what think when think....
any movie outing lah... and when... is our age gap this big that you guys can't understand me?![]()
of cos la....this is trade secrets....shhhhhh....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
U guys sure know how to up thread post replies and read count
Originally posted by cindtan29:of cos la....this is trade secrets....shhhhhh....![]()
in the 1st place...we dunno u how old leh?? care to share?Originally posted by X-men:think what thing when what think when think....
I think amongst 3 of us here now, I the only one who met X-men b4...Originally posted by cindtan29:in the 1st place...we dunno u how old leh?? care to share?
anyway...we just disturb u la...sure know wat u meant![]()
It's a comedyOriginally posted by cindtan29:anybody can update The Pacifier story line bo???![]()
whr got?? which part u think so har???Originally posted by deathscythe99:I think amongst 3 of us here now, I the only one who met X-men b4...
Ah gene also know
Aiyoh, y ah cind like so defensive har?
trade secret...of cuz muz be defensive mahOriginally posted by cindtan29:whr got?? which part u think so har???![]()
No lar...sounded like lar...Originally posted by cindtan29:whr got?? which part u think so har???![]()
old..... /looks around for the bear...Originally posted by cindtan29:in the 1st place...we dunno u how old leh?? care to share?
anyway...we just disturb u la...sure know wat u meant![]()
me got 10 more...i thinkOriginally posted by X-men:old..... /looks around for the bear...
I'm the self proclaim lao ren jia of the forum...hehehe
clue: I got 2 more reservist to go![]()
Well, that's good man...Originally posted by X-men:old..... /looks around for the bear...
Originally posted by bratpig:gtg...i dont wan another lecturer at my throat for missing her lecture![]()
I like my reservist... I wish I can do few moreOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Well, that's good man...
I'm gonna step into that cycles le
What's ur role? If u dun mind me asking here...Originally posted by X-men:I like my reservist... I wish I can do few more
so i reckon u about 36 or 37 si bo?? sorry i dun know army reservist is how long lehOriginally posted by X-men:old..... /looks around for the bear...
all comedies are watchableOriginally posted by cindtan29:thanks ah death and ah brat ...updating the review of Pacifier...so is it a gd movie?? worth to watch??![]()