this statement applies to 'silly' ppl....ah cind not one of them hor...Originally posted by bratpig:all comedies are watchable![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:this statement applies to 'silly' ppl....ah cind not one of them hor...![]()
har....another month...so long...........ggggg....Originally posted by the Bear:not all..
i thought Dumb and Dumber wasn't..
anyway, according to the Gordonator, Sin City.. May 26!
Originally posted by cindtan29:har....another month...so long...........ggggg....![]()
i know...can wait lar...but so long....sad to wait ...Originally posted by the Bear:some movies are worth the wait
long meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:i know...can wait lar...but so long....sad to wait ...![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:i know...can wait lar...but so long....sad to wait ...![]()
no meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:wait long .....especially now no gd movies arou![]()
Alright!Originally posted by the Bear:not all..
i thought Dumb and Dumber wasn't..
anyway, according to the Gordonator, Sin City.. May 26!
mei you...whr have?? u list la??Originally posted by bratpig:no meh?
Ehm...hopefullyOriginally posted by the Bear:some movies are worth the wait
erm...erm...Originally posted by cindtan29:mei you...whr have?? u list la??![]()
I'm okay...nvm lar....thanks 4 e concern larOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah death...u back?? wat happened to u?? ok??![]()
Anyone free earlier in the day?Originally posted by bratpig:erm...erm...
u going singing tmr?![]()
still not decide....2molo is wed yellow mood.....Originally posted by bratpig:erm...erm...
u going singing tmr?![]()
Go out too late, drink not enough water, and not enough sleep.Originally posted by cindtan29:still not decide....2molo is wed yellow mood.....
not enuff sleep and headache and sian.....dunno y and kanna pimples!!!!![]()
yellowOriginally posted by cindtan29:still not decide....2molo is wed yellow mood.....
not enuff sleep and headache and sian.....dunno y and kanna pimples!!!!![]()
dam.mit ...must be tat dat outing lor.....sian....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Go out too late, drink not enough water, and not enough sleep.
All these lead to PIMPLES.
u not going ktv hor?? than now jio ppl afternoon session har.....i think ah brat wo eng....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Anyone free earlier in the day?
Then again...tml no gelare promo
u not going ah?Originally posted by cindtan29:dam.mit ...must be tat dat outing lor.....sian....
u ok liao har....u out of love issit?? impossible hor...![]()
hmm.....not decide yet...really depends...Originally posted by bratpig:u not going ah?![]()
I no one to love...how to out of love?Originally posted by cindtan29:dam.mit ...must be tat dat outing lor.....sian....
u ok liao har....u out of love issit?? impossible hor...![]()