I know.Originally posted by cindtan29:no movies worth to watch now...![]()
Oki...ah gene will take note de...hai...grow up liao, more commitment, more responsibility.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm.....i wld say tat...ur age now is to concentrate on ur working/career mah...so how can one person concentrate so many things....still got ger friend problem as time goes by leh....dui bu dui....![]()
Wont kill u...how se de...will torture u to death...lik dat more fun!!!Originally posted by bratpig:wait ah gene kills me
Originally posted by progene:Wont kill u...how se de...will torture u to death...lik dat more fun!!!![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
dont worry la...i'm not snatching croco away from u in the 1st place
Originally posted by cindtan29:no movies worth to watch now...![]()
fight for what? dont try to divert attention horOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Fight it out! Fight it out!
U seem beri happy to @@ me n brat fight hor!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Fight it out! Fight it out!
Totally agreed!Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes it's not the movie, it's more the company..
yah lor...i also never say b4 i interested in croco...fight for what? i think it's you who said thatOriginally posted by progene:U seem beri happy to @@ me n brat fight hor!!![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:yah lor...i also never say b4 i interested in croco...fight for what? i think it's you who said that![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
This baby is a goner.
guess wld have to wait for sin city till may??? wat abt The Pacifier?? dunoe nice or not...Originally posted by the Bear:fergit about the violence and vendetta..
what movie to watch?
Originally posted by cindtan29:guess wld have to wait for sin city till may??? wat abt The Pacifier?? dunoe nice or not...![]()
i know Bear...its the company that matters right??Originally posted by the Bear:i don't mind watching any movie with you
Originally posted by cindtan29:i know Bear...its the company that matters right??![]()
Dun mind if i joined?? Of cos if u all dun bothor a lightbult!Originally posted by the Bear:i don't mind watching any movie with you
Originally posted by progene:Dun mind if i joined?? Of cos if u all dun bothor a lightbult!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:thought you kena banned already?
Ya...me get out of jail liao!Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
50 bucks to get out of jail free
Originally posted by progene:Ya...me get out of jail liao!![]()
lightbulb is ok...not a probl...but the thing is...U R STILL ON THE BAN LIST!!!Originally posted by progene:Dun mind if i joined?? Of cos if u all dun bothor a lightbult!![]()
told him le...pay 50 bucks to get out of jailOriginally posted by cindtan29:lightbulb is ok...not a probl...but the thing is...U R STILL ON THE BAN LIST!!!![]()